for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 103102510001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 288.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 163 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
平时日常的妆卸下来很舒服,也比较温和。如果是打了粉底之类的,还是需要卸两次比较干净。
yumeng gao, 湖南长沙, 2014-09-15
这款是朋友推荐使用的,效果真的不错,卸妆卸的也很干净,这次有活动价毫不犹豫就入手四瓶,也推荐给家里人使用。
飞鸟, 浙江, 2014-09-06
收到后比想像中得大很多 主要是卸妆很干净
HONGJING ZHANG, 长乐市, 2014-08-27
高性价比的卸妆产品
兰蔻的产品我一直都很喜欢,选择这款卸妆乳之前,也进行了不少选择和对比,事实上我的选择没错!我的肌肤属于混合型,T区相对会有一点点油腻,而这款产品可以很有效卸除我的日常妆容,或者是隔离霜,防晒霜的痕迹,减少对肌肤的损害。每天我会选择它卸除妆容,之后再用普通洁面产品,完成整个清洁程序,给肌肤更好的后续保养。同时,400ml的容量很耐用,乳液质地的使用感柔滑清新,这款经典产品在sasa的价格也值得满意,我认为物有所值!
ARAY HOO, 太原市, 2014-08-15
Best cleanser
I've been using it for eight years and can't live without it. Really gentle on your skin. Really great price from Sasa.
kdh, Melbourne, 2014-08-03
好用,量也足,物美价廉
小鱼, 中国, 2014-08-03
卸妆干净,一大瓶价钱便宜。
y yang, PALMERSTON NORTH, 2014-07-30
温和卸妆.清透
已经用了好几瓶了,很不错,洗得很干净!
CANDY LIN, 泉州市, 2014-07-26
深层清洁
深层清洁,且不干,适合我这种混合性皮肤的妹子
唐 宁宁, 上海, 2014-07-20
还可以
我感觉去脸还是很干净的,就是对眼睛的话,一般般,很温顺,
CAIYU ZHENG, 深圳市, 2014-06-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).