for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GALATIES DOUCEUR<br>Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid
Item No. : 103102508001

Lancome

GALATIES DOUCEUR
Gentle Softening Cleansing Fluid

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 190.00
RRP: ¥ 320.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
值得回购
已经买第三次了吧,对于淡妆的MM很合适,卸得干净又没负担
XIAO HUANG, 三明市明溪县, 2014-03-18
低刺激,清洁度尚可
第一次用兰蔻卸妆乳,我还以为发错了,由始至终都没有泡泡,好像涂了一层润肤露,然后用水冲干净,完事了…… 没有乳化的过程(或许有,但是没有泡泡),冲完水还觉得有点滑滑的,不知道是不是真的卸妆了?不过我只抹隔离,所以也够用,不过敏,不刺激。
特别乖, 哈尔滨, 2014-01-03
很舒服
平时不怎么化妆,就是擦擦隔离,或者BB霜,所以这款温和卸妆乳就足够了,量大,价格也不贵。喜欢淡妆的女生,推荐大家用啦!
sophie, 加拿大, 2013-12-09
卸不干净
真的是非常轻柔,只适合卸防晒霜,BB霜。。粉底,眼妆就不要浪费了。。。要卸很多次才能卸干净。
Tracy, Sydney, 2013-04-10
用过后感受
这款卸妆乳还是比较温和的,但是使用方法要对,完全乳化后才能发挥效果。用这个来卸KISS ME的防水睫毛膏,无压力
Jessica, 杭州市, 2012-10-27
好用
很好用的产品,温和!
shaki, 海口市, 2012-08-03
很干净
对于平时涂隔离 防晒的我 这个卸妆乳很合适~
娜娜, 中国北京, 2012-06-29
眼妆很难卸
不是大浓妆,就简单的睫毛膏都非常难卸掉,要卸好几遍~只适合卸皮肤~
JING ZENG, Sydney, 2012-06-15
挺滋润的
卸妆效果不知道,滋润还是不错的
HOLLI HU, 静安区, 2012-06-10
非常好用又实惠。
杨 欣, 杭州市, 2012-06-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).