for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lavender Hydrating Mist
online exclusive
Item No. : 103087605001

Jurlique

Lavender Hydrating Mist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 186.60
RRP: ¥ 271.30
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
正品 保湿
杨 娜, 中国, 2013-10-07
跟风茱莉蔻喷雾
连续收了两个喷雾,一个玫瑰一个薰衣草,味道实在太香,还是更喜欢雅漾的。但是相比海淘回来的价格,sasa实在是太优惠便宜了!货还相当正哦!
丁 晓霞, 中国, 2013-06-19
小心喷到眼睛会刺痛。其他还好。
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-06-10
保湿水
很好的产品,我用了2瓶了,想推给朋友也用用
王 月, 中国, 2013-05-13
保湿
很好用我用来修复晒伤的后背,喷完了很滋润很舒服 最主要的是不含任何添加剂用着放心哈味道也好闻
Meng Zhao, Brisbane, 2013-01-28
超级好吸收~!!!
钱 一畅, 海口市, 2012-12-30
很不錯
非常好用的一款爽膚水,都買齊它家的產品了,洗面奶、爽膚水、面霜、護手霜,都是天然的 很好用,非常喜歡!!!
龙 耀玲, 东莞市, 2012-12-14
保湿还不错
替同事购买的,她说用着还不错,主要是比商场卖的要便宜不少,而且用着也放心。
王 柳, 沈阳市, 2012-12-03
Great job
I have sensitive skin. It is very gentle and smells good!
Karen, Vancouver, 2012-11-13
喷雾太过集中,薰衣草的味道喷在脸上会觉得味道太强烈。
GUO, Dover Heights, 2012-10-05
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).