for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKIN CARE - TONING MIST<br>Lavender Hydrating Mist
online exclusive
Item No. : 103087605001

Jurlique

SKIN CARE - TONING MIST
Lavender Hydrating Mist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 360.00
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
大爱熏衣草的味道,补水保湿超棒!
陈 玲, 中国, 2014-11-05
很滋润
用完很滋润很舒服呢,味道也可以接受。。。用完会再来的。。。
XIAOQIN YAN, 中国, 2014-10-09
茱莉蔻薰衣草保湿花卉水
发货很快,客服服务也很好,用后感觉皮肤光滑了很多,非常喜欢,用完继续买!
lisa, 上海市, 2014-09-24
没有玫瑰的好用
茱莉蔻的薰衣草水总体感觉没有玫瑰的好用(不知道是不是心理作用),不过sasa上的价格一直很优惠,会继续购买。
CANDY YANG, 中国, 2014-09-23
正品 保湿
杨 娜, 中国, 2013-10-07
跟风茱莉蔻喷雾
连续收了两个喷雾,一个玫瑰一个薰衣草,味道实在太香,还是更喜欢雅漾的。但是相比海淘回来的价格,sasa实在是太优惠便宜了!货还相当正哦!
丁 晓霞, 中国, 2013-06-19
小心喷到眼睛会刺痛。其他还好。
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-06-10
保湿水
很好的产品,我用了2瓶了,想推给朋友也用用
王 月, 中国, 2013-05-13
保湿
很好用我用来修复晒伤的后背,喷完了很滋润很舒服 最主要的是不含任何添加剂用着放心哈味道也好闻
Meng Zhao, Brisbane, 2013-01-28
超级好吸收~!!!
钱 一畅, 海口市, 2012-12-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).