for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKIN CARE - TONING MIST<br>Lavender Hydrating Mist
online exclusive
Item No. : 103087605001

Jurlique

SKIN CARE - TONING MIST
Lavender Hydrating Mist

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 360.00
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
最爱茱莉蔻薰衣草水水
一、首先很喜欢茱莉蔻的产品,天然、舒服。 二、这款水水是我的大爱,味道能舒缓人的精神,仿佛置身大自然。 三、水水清爽,完全无油腻感,但却很滋润,肌肤水水的。好好用! 完全值得拥有,我想要囤货,哈哈哈哈!
彭 小姐, 中国, 2014-12-31
用完心情愉悦
这类喷雾不仅保湿效果要好,味道也很重要。尤其在工作间隙,喷一下对于整个身心调试起到很重要作用。整个人都relax了
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
大爱熏衣草的味道,补水保湿超棒!
陈 玲, 中国, 2014-11-05
很滋润
用完很滋润很舒服呢,味道也可以接受。。。用完会再来的。。。
XIAOQIN YAN, 中国, 2014-10-09
茱莉蔻薰衣草保湿花卉水
发货很快,客服服务也很好,用后感觉皮肤光滑了很多,非常喜欢,用完继续买!
lisa, 上海市, 2014-09-24
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of Jurlique items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of Jurlique items:, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Mar 1, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
没有玫瑰的好用
茱莉蔻的薰衣草水总体感觉没有玫瑰的好用(不知道是不是心理作用),不过sasa上的价格一直很优惠,会继续购买。
CANDY YANG, 中国, 2014-09-23
正品 保湿
杨 娜, 中国, 2013-10-07
跟风茱莉蔻喷雾
连续收了两个喷雾,一个玫瑰一个薰衣草,味道实在太香,还是更喜欢雅漾的。但是相比海淘回来的价格,sasa实在是太优惠便宜了!货还相当正哦!
丁 晓霞, 中国, 2013-06-19
小心喷到眼睛会刺痛。其他还好。
钟 悠雅, 佛山市禅城区, 2013-06-10
保湿水
很好的产品,我用了2瓶了,想推给朋友也用用
王 月, 中国, 2013-05-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).