for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready
online exclusive
Item No. : 103081606001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 43.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 776 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
大腿瘦了
第一次接触减肥产品,使用过后来写的评价。绝对值得一试。一开始我买了两支试用,首先看看有没有副作用,会不会过敏什么的。发现用的合适,还保湿滋润,就放心用了。每天用,后来又买了三支。大腿瘦了。一开始是大腿肌肉松散了,这样感觉就容易瘦下来了,果然是这样。满分哦。
小如, 中国, 2015-08-12
赘肉有收紧的效果
我觉得还蛮好用。之前有用过精油瘦腿,结果没有一点用处。但是用这个瘦腿霜,就觉得是买对了产品。适合我这种没时间运动的上班族。吸收较快,滋润,膏体淡香,使用两个月左右,大腿瘦了,而且臀部的赘肉也有收紧的效果。蛮好。
阮丹, 中国, 2015-08-10
大腿瘦了
虽然效果有点慢,但是还是说慢工出细活吧。如果很快见效的,反而还不好。这个慢效果,但是不伤害身体,不刺激皮肤,挺好。而且大腿瘦了下来之后,没反弹。感觉VERY GOOD。
雯, 中国, 2015-08-07
涂了两个礼拜臀部的肥胖纹淡了一些,看起来也很明显,很有效的产品,腿部涂了皮肤也白了许多,我挺喜欢它的,继续再用
晓露 , 澳洲, 2015-08-07
我臀部的肥胖纹很明显,平时都不敢穿短裤,用了这款下身瘦之后淡了很多,皮肤也紧致了很多,效果我很喜欢,很满意
静丹, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
special offer
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml), you'll recieve 1 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) for FREE!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 24, 2015 - Sep 30, 2015
很好,用了半个月大腿的肉肉明显有了变化,紧致提升了许多,皮肤也变的滋润光滑的
丹翠, 澳洲, 2015-07-28
用了一段时间感觉大腿皮肤紧致提升了许多,也很保湿,效果还不错,在坚持用下去
雨南, 澳洲, 2015-07-27
臀部的肥胖纹很明显,去游泳都不敢穿三角裤,只能穿四角裤了,一个好姐妹给我推荐了一款可以淡掉肥胖纹的产品,就是这款瘦下半身配方,我用了一个月效果真的很惊奇,不但肥胖纹淡了许多,连皮肤也变白了,好评值得推荐
忆秋 , 澳洲, 2015-07-24
有些效果,橙皮纹少了,吸收也不错,用完皮肤滑滑的,坚持就是胜利,加油吧。
wan de, 馬來西亞, 2015-07-24
皮肤变得白嫩又保湿,小腿的肌肉都收紧了很多,效果很好,还再保持使用着
寒天 , 澳洲, 2015-07-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).