for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready
online exclusive
Item No. : 103081606001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready

Size: 120 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 269.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 757 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
产品不错,很喜欢,效果也很明显,大腿的皮肤变的很光滑,包装看上去很好,使正品,坚持使用一定变美美瘦瘦的长腿
如之, 中国, 2015-03-25
第一次买减肥产品,是看了评价选了这款,我大腿很胖,希望用了它会给我惊喜,不过我用了有10左右量了一下大腿真的瘦了2寸,效果还是有的要坚持喔
友菱, 中国, 2015-03-25
好评,我使用了一段时间才过来留言的,产品的保湿效果很好,现在皮肤滋润光滑了很多,大腿也瘦了2寸,好产品推荐
冬灵, 中国, 2015-02-17
我穿长裤时臀部显得特别大,自从用了下身瘦臀部瘦了下来,而且小腿的肌肉也收紧了很多,腿部线条也修的很好
冬云, 中国, 2015-02-09
产品真的很好,大腿瘦了2寸了,皮肤也白了许多,朋友推荐我使用的,现在也给大家推荐,效果真的很赞
曼柔, 中国, 2015-02-05
瘦大腿真的很赞,是我用过最好的一款了,之前买了好几款瘦大腿的都没有效果,这款产品我用了半个月就瘦了2寸,我会继续用下去的
寒香, 中国, 2015-02-02
小腿的肌肉收紧了,产品的效果很明显的好,腿上的皮肤也很滋润柔滑,也白了
飞风, 中国, 2015-01-29
大腿的胖我使用过几款产品都没有效果,自从朋友推荐我用了2B之后,大腿上多余的肉肉都收的紧紧的,皮肤也细腻柔滑了很多
映寒, 中国, 2015-01-16
很赞的产品,用了一个多礼拜,大腿上的肉肉紧致了许多,皮肤也很保湿很滋润,小腿的水肿也消了
书蕾, 中国, 2015-01-12
特意用了一段时间来评价的,效果非常好哦,而且没有副作用,很滋润,推荐大家试下
宛海, 中国, 2015-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).