sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!

buy now!
Saya LEGs UP -Slim Calves Cream Set only costs US$ 47.6!!

buy now!
Wai Yuen Tong Cordyceps Cs-4 Capsules (50CAPSULE) (50capsule(s)) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative Skirt Ready
online exclusive
Item No. : 103081606001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative Skirt Ready

Size: 120 ml

now: US$ 43.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 766 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
臀部的肥胖纹也淡了,小腿的肌肉也收紧了,腿部看起来比之前匀称很多了,这产品挺管用的,得继续用它
元灵, 澳洲, 2015-07-02
我用了两个星期,臀部的橙皮纹淡了很多,大腿也紧致提升了,皮肤变得又滑又白了许多,很惊赞呀,满分
冷玉, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
一直坚持用了一个月才来留言的,大腿瘦了3寸,皮肤变白了,也不干燥了,效果真的很赞,我还要继续用
问蕊, 澳洲, 2015-06-09
朋友推荐说效果还挺好的,我臀部比较大一直都很烦恼,这款产品涂上去很滋润,希望它快点有效果吧,继续追加
秋柳, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
还不错,涂了一个星期大腿皮肤光滑了许多,紧致也慢慢提升了,相信坚持一直用它应该大腿会瘦的,加油
寻芹, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
special offer
2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) - Buy 2 get 1 FREE!
Now when you purchase 2 of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml), you'll recieve 1 2B Alternative F/G: 2B Alternative Skirt Ready (120ml) for FREE!

This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Aug 1, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015
赞好评
自从用了这款产品后,我的小腿肌肉紧致了许多,很明显的变白了,皮肤也没那么干燥了,赞
盼柳, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
我的大腿比较胖,小腿瘦,所以显得很不对称,用了这款产品有两个星期了,大腿瘦了2寸,效果很好很开心,好评
梦容, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
有朋友使用过说效果还不错都减了3公分大腿了,我也心动就买了一支,用了几天感觉不错,涂后皮肤很滋润
夜春, 中国, 2015-04-07
我的臀部比较大,想瘦一些就会显得我的腿长点,所以朋友给我推荐了这款产品,用了10天感觉臀部真的瘦了点,肉肉都变结实了
依白, 中国, 2015-04-04
产品不错,很喜欢,效果也很明显,大腿的皮肤变的很光滑,包装看上去很好,使正品,坚持使用一定变美美瘦瘦的长腿
如之, 中国, 2015-03-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).