for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
KRACIE<br>GABA Mask
Item No. : 103078908001

KRACIE

KRACIE
GABA Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 57.50
RRP: ¥ 67.40
  *save 15%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
一般
这款面膜的纸张比较硬 不大帖和皮肤 。个人不推荐。
fangfang ran, 加拿大, 2012-12-20
非常好用!
用过很多面膜了,不乏大牌,这个是唯一一直在不停的购买的~非常好用!这阵子疏于护理,皮肤状态很差,连用了五天以后,非常显著的效果,皮肤变得很滋润很细腻,大爱!
YINGHUA ZHAN, Sydney, 2012-10-20
great mark, feel fresh again use, will keep purchasing...
joanne liu, melbourne, 2012-05-25
good value for the price. feels good when i put it on the face. a good hydrating mask.
Xing, Brooklyn, 2010-12-21
性价比高,很润
在用了它的乳液后,觉得买下面膜应该是不错的选择,果然用过后,很舒服,对过敏性皮肤也特别好。
于 明娟, 长沙, 2010-09-22
性价比高的面膜~
用过很多盒了,润而不腻,渗透很好,而且价格满意。。
jingjing, 长沙, 2010-09-12
super good
love it, will buy again and recommend to my friends.
jessica huang, USA, 2010-05-24
好滋润
我系杂志上见到介绍伊只面膜,话他又平又好用所以就买来试下.第一次用后就觉得好滋润同时毛孔都细咗好多,于是我就介绍给朋友用。朋友用过后都话好。我伊家已经用咗几盒了。面膜要在15-20分钟内卸下否则效果就不明显了。
QIANFEI ZHUANG, 广州市, 2009-09-14
还算滋润 最主要是实惠
MAGGIE MENG, 上海, 2009-06-13
好用~
还行~~ 很好用的~
金 , 北京, 2009-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).