for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Moisture Collagen Cream
Item No. : 103076102001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Moisture Collagen Cream

Size: 50 g

now: ¥ 117.40
RRP: ¥ 147.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 171 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
非常补水
用了2周了,很补水,值得推荐。
陈 GOGO, 大理市, 2014-03-29
这牌子的东西都不错
从洗面奶用过来。。看来要试试更多其他这牌子的产品。。
�� ���, 中国, 2014-02-25
保湿效果很好,涂后皮肤感觉很紧实。第二天早上起来脸还很滑
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-24
I'll stick to this one
My face is very sensitive to changes in my routine, but this did not skip a beat. Very hydrating and my skin feels much better now.
Na, Australia, 2013-11-11
超级保湿
非常保湿的一款产品。这个价格非常合适,比很多国际大牌的效果都好。
李 莎, WEST SUNSHINE, 2013-11-06
用了,很好
早上用了,觉得有点紧紧地,光泽度很好,很紧致的感觉
半个小桃, 西安, 2013-09-27
本身是敏感皮肤,一直以来护肤都只敢用雅漾,看到这个买来试了下,没有过敏反应保湿也真的非常好!
Clara, Sydney, 2013-09-07
用了 没什么太大的感觉 不好不坏
魏 萍萍, 南京市, 2013-05-31
超保濕,non sticky and after used make skin looks a lot firm and shinning
EGLACE LEUNG, 澳洲, 2013-05-20
极具性价比!
很平价,超高的性价比的东东~非常滋润,我混合皮,一直用到快夏天也不觉得油,但是冬天又相当滋润。没有任何味道,应该是没有添加什么香料的。
xi min, 西安市, 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).