for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Moisture Toner (extra free 30ml)
Item No. : 103076009006

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Hyaluronic Acid Collagen Moisture Toner (extra free 30ml)

Size: 180 ml

now: ¥ 105.10
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 121 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Noticed that my skin isn't a dry as before
JuJu, Canada, 2013-07-20
一如既往的好用!
很补水保湿但不会腻。 在澳洲也很适合适用。
Whitney, Sydney, 2013-05-30
保湿
张, 郑州市, 2013-05-22
Great,
I have combo/sensitive skin with dry scaly patches. This toner is super moisturizing and made me a convert to toner! It made my skin much more supple and soft. However, it didn't lessen my redness and I started getting small breakouts. I switched to Juju 'light' HA toner instead and it works better for me-- it's evened out my skintone more and I get less breakouts. However, it is slightly more drying than this. I would recommend this for dry skin, and the other for oily/combo skin.
Dee, Sorrento, 2013-05-01
COUP DE COEUR
Le tonique parfait car haute tolerance composition exellente ,comme tout les produits JUJU COSMETICS pas de parfum une merveille de confort pour les peaux deshydratees , un produit incontournable pour moi que j'acheterais encore et encore d'ailleurs c'est deja fait.
JOELLE, ALBI, 2013-04-06
好用
用上很舒服 不刺激, 保湿 感觉脸水嫩嫩的 以后还会买
LIU, rome, 2013-03-21
Прекрасно увлажняет. Это мое первое японское косметическое средство и я могу сказать, что опыт удался )))
Anna Shablo, Sochi, 2013-03-03
很保湿,实惠
很保湿,价格也很公道的一瓶水,冬天不觉得腻,增量更划算
叶 子, 中国, 2013-01-15
It's got very nice smell, not too strong, I like it very much.
elv, 新西兰, 2013-01-11
Moisturizer
good Moisturizing toner.i use it every day . love it
MAI, ABU DHABI, 2013-01-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).