for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Hair Tonic - Refreshing (240ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PRODIGIEUX<br>(Golden Shimmering) Multi-usage Dry Oil
Item No. : 103063605001

Nuxe

PRODIGIEUX
(Golden Shimmering) Multi-usage Dry Oil

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 140.00
RRP: ¥ 225.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
my favourite
i use it every day. it makes my skin smooth and light.
潘 佟, 中国, 2014-04-20
推荐
味道好闻,今年的广州格外寒风凛冽,倒一点在手心,混合基底能量液,最后再上cream,肌肤看起来细腻柔润有光泽,一整天下来也不干,非常好。拿来做发尾油也很不错,我这么毛糙的头发也很柔顺,不过用量有点大,还是拿来擦脸好了。
BEI LI, 中国, 2014-02-20
lofe-long love
I use it as facial cream and body lotion and hair conditioner, even in the foundation! It is rich but not thick and works well in multiple ways.
杨 jojo, 中国, 2014-01-03
晶光闪闪
除了味道不是很喜欢之外,其他的还好吧,平常用的不太多,还好
xingxing qiao, 北京, 2014-01-02
保湿效果不错
香香的,非常好用,混在粉底里就不会那么干,一直长草来着,打折的时候买的,真的超喜欢,而且阳光下很闪,不错!
小希, 中国, 2013-12-25
神奇
用在BB之前,未觉得太过闪亮,倒是很自然、滋润。。味道也好闻。。
陈 静, 成都市, 2013-12-03
好产品很喜欢
好产品很喜欢
李磊, 中国, 2013-12-02
非常满意这款产品
非常满意这款产品,使用起来很舒服
陈 伟, 中国, 2013-12-01
还可以
搽在头发上,感觉不油腻,容易吸收,但是金粉不好涂开,全黏手上了。
Claire, 东莞市, 2013-11-18
很优秀的一款产品
很优秀的一款产品 而且便宜
陈 伟, 中国, 2013-07-15
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).