for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLOTTING PAPER<br>Blotting Paper
Item No. : 103051502001

CYBER COLORS

BLOTTING PAPER
Blotting Paper

Size: 160 piece

now: ¥ 20.00
RRP: ¥ 26.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
便携
虽然有点小,但吸油效果还是不错的
MOMO, 520100.520102, 2014-06-29
还可以 不是我喜欢的那种 我比较喜欢clean clear那个 但优惠的时候买 够平
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-02-24
小巧携带方便
小巧可爱,携带方便,160张很经用,日本产的,和莎莎的吸油纸差不多。
Helen, 上海, 2014-02-05
好用
很好用,不过对于我这个大油脸来说,一张是不够用的。
猫猫, Altona Meadows, 2013-09-21
第二次购买
很好,方便,张数也多
Irene , 深圳市, 2013-04-07
special offer
Purchase any of the following Cyber Colors items, Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase any of the following Cyber Colors items:, you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Aug 29, 2014 - Sep 30, 2014
The best!
Самые лучшие салфетки! Отлично достаются одна за одной, размер большой, упаковка очень удобная. Это мой мастхев.
Nadezhda, Russia, 2013-03-28
recommend~
good price~ nice buy~
Emily Yuan, Australia, 2013-02-02
纸太薄了,也小了点,不如嘉娜宝紫色的好用
XINYI ZHANG, Brisbane, 2013-01-29
nice texture and good value.
When I received the packet, I thought it is small. But after I opened the packet, the blotting paper actually folded and open up to double the size. Nice texture and good price.
Maggie Fong, Sydney,Australia, 2013-01-22
非常棒
感觉很好用,抽取方便,量也多,携带很方便
李 娅琳, 深圳市, 2013-01-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).