for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103030605001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 555.00
RRP: ¥ 1058.00
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 767 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用的还可以,有些效果
比瘦下半身的容量小。 皮肤光滑了些,期待长时间更好的效果!
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2015-03-20
好用
有些效果,和大包装的那款瘦下半身的不太一样,不油腻,涂抹后挺美白。期待长时间使用的效果.买完又降价了,现在555了。
bing bing zhao, 哈尔滨市.动力区, 2015-03-16
我买了5盒刚好是一个疗程,我还特意用完一支才来给好评的,效果很好,经常站着小腿出现水肿,涂了小腿霜就消了,肌肉紧致提升了
盼海, 中国, 2015-02-20
涂上去热热的感觉,效果还是不错的,用了两个礼拜,小腿的肌肉收紧了许多,皮肤也白了
友绿, 中国, 2015-01-16
效果还不错,小腿的肌肉明显的紧致了许多,腿上的皮肤也白了,柔滑细腻的
秋翠, 中国, 2015-01-12
非常好用哦,第一次是在香港买的,一直坚持使用,配合运动就有变化,价格也划算,可以考虑长期购入使用啦
傲蕾 , 中国, 2015-01-03
涂上去热热的,不刺激,,吸收很好,坚持用了一个星期,小腿上的水肿都去掉了,很满意,效果太好了
海莲 , 中国, 2015-01-03
特意用了三个星期才来评论,只能说,坚持就是胜利,擦上去微微的发热,现在大腿已经瘦了一圈了,,还接着用,这款产品真的很好
张婉惠, 中国, 2014-11-11
使用效果真的不错 很纯正,吸收很快,现在大概坚持用了3个星期多,大腿瘦了3公分,小腿瘦了不到2公分,但整个腿部看起来比以前均称很多了,每天用上配合按摩很有效果,很满意,继续坚持
芊芊, 中国, 2014-11-10
非常赞
涂了它小腿肌肉有收紧效果,我连续用了一个月,现在小腿细了很多,皮肤也白了,细腻柔滑的
Pace , 中国, 2014-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).