for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set
online exclusive
Item No. : 103030605001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative For Leg Treatment Set

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 553.10
RRP: ¥ 1057.40
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 742 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
小腿霜颜色比大腿霜淡点,质地再稀点,希望消除肌肉
奶糖, 株洲, 2014-03-13
下定决心瘦小腿了,正在尝试,一下买了这么多
爱上猫的鱼, 仙桃, 2014-03-10
昨晚下班后用了产品,上班站了很久,腿很酸,洗完澡直接涂,很好吸收,而且感觉特别放松腿。今天起来觉得腿部没那么硬,曾经学体育的我可是真正的肌肉腿呢
洧川, 邢台, 2014-03-06
用了几个月了,似乎有一点点变化 但是不明显,也不知道是不是方法问题。不用的话又不安心,毕竟不需要刮痧按摩的瘦腿产品太少了。
朱果果, 天津, 2014-02-15
去水肿!好用!不过想要瘦腿啊我觉得也还好拉
跳舞鱼, 美国, 2013-12-28
腿部肌肤变得白一些 更加光滑 更重要的是每天都坚持按摩了 持续使用 持续关注
我的猫很皮, 安微, 2013-12-25
2b真的很好
产品用了几周瘦了2cm.效果不错。继续使用。
霞 范, 中国, 2013-12-25
多次购买,用了腿型改善了很多,会一直用下去的,希望多做活动一直信赖你们
junnoo, 汕头, 2013-12-23
在用呢,还没用到指定的疗程,之前也买过,但是用了几天后就觉得开始瘦了,之后就懒没有再用,饮食也没有控制,所以很快体重就回升上去了,到现在有点不可收拾的时候就重新下决心要用够疗程
巫婆, 北京, 2013-12-18
米有手臂的感觉那么强烈,这个图上凉凉的,有润滑和收紧的作用呢,淡淡的墨绿色
金丹, 马来西亚, 2013-12-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).