for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Brightener
Item No. : 103028016001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Derm-Brightener

Size: 75 g

now: ¥ 555.00
RRP: ¥ 970.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超好用
提亮肤色,滋润皮肤,准备购买第三瓶
MAY YANG, Brisbane, 2014-10-14
这是我第一次在莎莎网购物 SK-II也是第一次用 ,这产品旋转的设计比较好, 避免了手指直接与乳霜接触 , 滋润不油腻 。
金 德健, 杭州市, 2014-10-08
SKII科研致莹透修护霜
第一次购买,用完了感觉很好。
�� ���, 中国, 2014-09-22
好用
购买的第二瓶,还未使用,相信产品的品质,赶上活动就存一瓶,不过为什么SK-2没有说明书呢
李 玥, 中国, 2014-08-24
很不错
使用方便,设计感很时尚,旋转的设计比较新颖,就是不知道用到最后会不会有膏体残留还打不开包装的问题呢,呵呵,使用效果非常满意,有细致和美白的功效,如果价格优惠还会继续使用的
李 玥, 中国, 2014-07-11
滋润不油腻
很不错的一款面霜,滋润却不油腻,比较适合我的混合型肌肤。
YAO TANG, 南京, 2014-06-21
这款产品很滋润,适合冬天吧
CUI ZHAO, 杭州, 2014-06-21
第一次在莎莎网购物 半个月收到 时间完全可接受 再说一下产品本身 自认为包装设计的很合理 完全避免了手指和面霜接触 省得还得用棉棒沾取还浪费 很好涂抹 不油不腻 用了近二十天 暂时还没看到祛斑的效果 我想如果见效果怎么也得三个月吧 我对它寄予厚望 到时再来评价
EMILY YOUNG, 中国, 2014-06-14
相当不错的面霜
2013年购买了这个面霜,拍完吸收后就觉得特别滑,第二天皮肤感觉特别细致,配合神仙水一起使用的,面部皮肤变得非常有光泽,继续使用中 !
LI LI LI, 潍坊市, 2014-06-02
这次订单等了很久~
这次订单等了很久~一个多月才到手~海关第一次没过又重寄一次~等得真心郁闷~希望下次发货给力~东西应该是正品的~用了蛮好的~sk的东西效果不错
ying xu, 南宁市, 2014-05-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).