for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Biotherm | Dr.G | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Cordyceps White Phoenix Pills (21piece) - only cost HKD188/USUS24.5/CN155/AU31.8 !!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at SaSa.com! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
★2015 NEW★SASA.com Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
2UP®Breast Enhancer 8,800mg Collagen Drink (10 piece) - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Brightener
Item No. : 103028016001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Derm-Brightener

Size: 75 g

now: US$ 96.00
RRP: US$ 195.00
  *save 51%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 118 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
lydia juwandi, New Zealand, 2015-03-12
Wonderful!
I absolutely love the feeling and the natural smell of this moisturiser! I have oily skin am prone to breakouts but when I use this it does not break me out even though it feels heavy at first when applying. It absorbs into the skin very fast and evens out the surface too.
Bonnie, Sydney, 2015-02-23
很大一罐
很大一罐,包装非常新颖,打开盖子轻轻旋转即可挤出霜体,霜体比较厚重,延展性在SK2产品属于中等,味道类似茉莉花香,还蛮喜欢。上海的冬天晚上用其保湿效果不是特别给力,可能更适合春秋使用。不油腻,提拉美白效果还需进一步观察。总体来说是一款无功无过的美白霜,
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
为什么会漏了呢?
刚收到货,包装都没问题,可是打开盖子一看都漏了出来。是被用过了吗?不然好好的怎么会漏了呢?
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2015-01-08
平常用还好, 冬天成都太干了
平常用还好, 冬天成都太干了。
YUN ZHEN XU, China, 2014-12-20
包装新颖的美白修护霜
很大一罐,包装非常新颖,打开盖子轻轻旋转即可挤出霜体,霜体比较厚重,延展性在SK2产品属于中等,味道类似茉莉花香,还蛮喜欢。上海的冬天晚上用其保湿效果不是特别给力,可能更适合春秋使用。不油腻,提拉美白效果还需进一步观察。总体来说是一款无功无过的美白霜,
qu loreaye, 香港, 2014-12-05
很滋润
适合秋冬季,很滋润
hh0828, 西安市, 2014-11-23
冬天用不够滋润
混合干皮,冬天用不够滋润,用了之后再上粉底会有点搓泥。只能留着夏天用了。
joyce, 北京市, 2014-10-27
Great purchase
It's a bit pricey but you get what you paid for. My skin has been noticeably softer and smoother. I would definitely repurchase this item.
F, NYC, 2014-10-20
超好用
提亮肤色,滋润皮肤,准备购买第三瓶
MAY YANG, Brisbane, 2014-10-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).