for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Defining Eye Lift (20ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Brightener
Item No. : 103028016001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Derm-Brightener

Size: 75 g

now: ¥ 555.00
RRP: ¥ 970.00
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 113 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
包装新颖的美白修护霜
很大一罐,包装非常新颖,打开盖子轻轻旋转即可挤出霜体,霜体比较厚重,延展性在SK2产品属于中等,味道类似茉莉花香,还蛮喜欢。上海的冬天晚上用其保湿效果不是特别给力,可能更适合春秋使用。不油腻,提拉美白效果还需进一步观察。总体来说是一款无功无过的美白霜,
qu loreaye, 香港, 2014-12-05
很滋润
适合秋冬季,很滋润
hh0828, 西安市, 2014-11-23
冬天用不够滋润
混合干皮,冬天用不够滋润,用了之后再上粉底会有点搓泥。只能留着夏天用了。
joyce, 北京市, 2014-10-27
Great purchase
It's a bit pricey but you get what you paid for. My skin has been noticeably softer and smoother. I would definitely repurchase this item.
F, NYC, 2014-10-20
超好用
提亮肤色,滋润皮肤,准备购买第三瓶
MAY YANG, Brisbane, 2014-10-14
这是我第一次在莎莎网购物 SK-II也是第一次用 ,这产品旋转的设计比较好, 避免了手指直接与乳霜接触 , 滋润不油腻 。
金 德健, 杭州市, 2014-10-08
SKII科研致莹透修护霜
第一次购买,用完了感觉很好。
�� ���, 中国, 2014-09-22
好用
购买的第二瓶,还未使用,相信产品的品质,赶上活动就存一瓶,不过为什么SK-2没有说明书呢
李 玥, 中国, 2014-08-24
很不错
使用方便,设计感很时尚,旋转的设计比较新颖,就是不知道用到最后会不会有膏体残留还打不开包装的问题呢,呵呵,使用效果非常满意,有细致和美白的功效,如果价格优惠还会继续使用的
李 玥, 中国, 2014-07-11
滋润不油腻
很不错的一款面霜,滋润却不油腻,比较适合我的混合型肌肤。
YAO TANG, 南京, 2014-06-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).