for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Brightener
Item No. : 103028016001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Derm-Brightener

Size: 75 g

now: ¥ 553.10
RRP: ¥ 1205.10
  *save 54%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 96 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
OH MY GOD IT'S AWESOME
OMG I love this cream~~ Pros: -the cream goes on really smooth and feels like a primer (I use it as one) -very hydrating, my face is so soft :D -even tough it's very creamy it was not greasy (I have combination skin) -the method of cream delivery is hygienic, simply twist the cap and an amount of cream come out (it's pump-like but for creams), it's also really easy to control the amount of cream dispensed. -not scented Cons: -the price ):
Nancy, New Westminster, 2014-03-22
交给时间验证
该款面霜应该含有不少硅的成分,涂上去瞬间很滑,有亚光的效果。第二天脸色不错,但是毛孔似乎有被放大。
taku , 中国, 2014-03-18
应该不错
我觉得他们家的产品都不错,因为我之前买了屯了很多货,到现在还没有用到他,但是我很相信这品牌.
CAIYU ZHENG, 深圳市, 2014-03-03
很滑的哦
味道很正,和专柜的一样,有点酸,吸收好,用后皮肤滑滑的
huangyu dong, 中国, 2014-03-02
变白了~
不油不干~很舒适~连续使用两周后感觉有变白~~之前皮肤比较暗~~现在比较亮~配合的是sisley的花香水及全能,过一阵打算配合神仙水使用~期待之后的效果~
XI XIA HONG, 上海市, 2014-02-25
涂完感觉皮肤幼滑,滋润又不油,很舒服。
尤 晓玲, 上海市, 2014-02-12
瓶子很特别,包装很简单
刚用效果还不明显,瓶子设计的挺不错,就是包装真简单啊,也没封啥的 ,不过用着还是挺舒服的
CHAO YANG, 中国, 2014-02-10
还不错
还不错
AMY LIU, 西城区, 2014-02-07
为什么没 有 说 明 书
为什么我收到的没 有 说 明 书?好产品不是应该有吗?有点担心,而且这个单给我耽误了一个多月了
小郭 , 绍兴市, 2013-12-28
润而不腻
第一次用很好,润而不腻,冬天用需要同精华一起用才够。
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-12-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).