for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING SOURCE<br>Derm-Revival Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 103027904001

SK-II

WHITENING SOURCE
Derm-Revival Mask

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 70.00
RRP: ¥ 115.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 45 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
SKII的面膜都很棒
一直在用SKII的神仙水和面膜,不过用都是经典的护肤面膜,这次是每日秒杀时买的,价格太亲民了,才30多一片,但是没用过这个系列的,所以只买了5片想先尝试一下,现在后悔当时没有多买一些了。很浓稠的精华包含在面膜里面,美白的效果暂时还看不出来,需要坚持使用,但是用完后皮肤嫩滑却很明显。每天关注秒杀产品,希望能再次出现它的影子
YU FEI LI, 上海市, 2014-03-11
的确有点贵但值得
名牌就是名牌,真的好用,感觉完全不一样,如果有促销活动一定会买很多
Candy Li, Australia, 2014-01-31
美白暂时没有看出来,但是使用后皮肤很光滑
Li Phoebe, 加拿大, 2014-01-28
这面膜用了挺好的,美白补水的效果挺好,值得购买。
刘 嘉敏, 南宁市, 2013-11-17
美白效果好,用完肌肤很细滑
美白效果很好,很亮白的感觉,肌肤用完也很细滑,想剥了壳的鸡蛋一样,美白效果也挺持久的,我皮白,也能看到美白效果的。面膜纸质地很好,但有的厚,虽然厚但弹性很好,可以轻松的调整到跟脸型很贴服的状态。 如果要加强效果可以用环彩面膜打底!
陈 颖, 广州市, 2013-10-21
連續用,應該會變白
試用一片,很白很嫩,會持續到第二天。那時還通宵不睡呢:3
禤 淼盈, 香港, 2013-09-12
不错
我是过敏肌肤 用也没问题 敷起来很舒服
陆 蕾, 江苏市, 2013-06-06
好用 就是日期不是很新鲜 我收到的是10年的
JOLIE , 南京市, 2013-05-27
SK=I产品就是好,这款面膜用了好紧致哦!
裘 映聪, 慈溪市, 2013-05-24
真的变白了
一片有好多精华哦,敷完脸,再敷脖子。敷完了,水嫩光滑的,比美容院的产品好太多了。虽然贵了点,只要有效果,强过那种浪费时间的便宜货。
Shelley, Auckland, 2013-05-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).