for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TROUBLE CARE<br>Skin Clearing Foam Cream
Item No. : 103023202001

Dr.G

TROUBLE CARE
Skin Clearing Foam Cream

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 146.50
RRP: ¥ 182.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
干净
一直在用这款产品,洗得很干净,但又不觉得特别干燥,极力推介哦
小 柔, 中国, 2013-12-30
Changed my Life
Everything I tried for acne didn't work on me until I started using this, but my skin does get use to face washes easily so I use a another face wash to go with it.
Vicky Lee, Minnesota, 2013-10-10
干净
洗的干净~但略干
sherry吴, 中国, 2013-08-01
很不错的产品
Alice, 广州市, 2013-04-27
超好用
很适合痘痘肌,洗完很干净不紧绷。已经第二瓶了,还会继续用
WENJUAN LUO, Christchurch, 2012-09-27
超好用
很适合痘痘肌,洗完很干净不紧绷。已经第二瓶了,还会继续用
WENJUAN LUO, Christchurch, 2012-09-27
好用
适合痘痘肌,洗完很干净不紧绷。已经是第二瓶了
WENJUAN LUO, Christchurch, 2012-09-27
好用
适合痘痘肌,洗完很干净不紧绷。已经是第二瓶了
WENJUAN LUO, Christchurch, 2012-09-27
很清爽
已经是第二瓶了,洗完很清爽,不紧绷,感觉清洁很彻底
清秀, 广州, 2012-08-16
很好用
韩国人做洗面奶分量一向是最大的,没有一支不超过100ML的感觉,这支呢泡沫细腻,很适合夏天和痘痘肌,味道也OK,洗后不紧绷,就是对于洗面奶来说价格略贵~~
mia, 中国, 2012-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).