for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase TouchBeauty Photon Skin Treatment (1piece) - 70% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK MAKE UP & SKIN CARE SET (8piece) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Raburinaitobura Lovely Night Bra (Black) (1piece) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase SVR Labial Stick (4g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FACE REPAIR SERIES<br>Collagen Sensitive Care Repair
online exclusive
Item No. : 103023102001

la glace

FACE REPAIR SERIES
Collagen Sensitive Care Repair

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 79.10
RRP: ¥ 129.80
  *save 39%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用了过敏
这款啫喱面霜本是替朋友带的,她是敏感皮肤,用了之后第二天脸上就起红点了,额……那个心情啊,郁闷……
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-05-30
Like it
I really like this gel type moisturizer. It's hydrating and yet not oily. It also firms like using aloe vera. I also use it on the occasional acne and it usually dries up the next day. I like to use it after applying a light hydrating moisturizer and it works beautifully. A little sticky at first, but absorbs pretty fast.
vigirl, Santa Clara, 2012-11-11
不推崇
涂完以后水分很快蒸发 脸上绷的 跟木乃伊有一拼。 啫喱不适用于我至少。 给大家参考:20岁,混合肌。
Dina, 多伦多, 2012-03-26
Great Buy!
I was skeptical about this product at first because I purchased a similar one but didn't have a good experience with it (the Collagen repair essence, also from la glace) in that it didn't do anything except give me breakouts. However, this product is, to my surprise, a fantastic buy! It moisturizes, tightens, repairs, and gives you a healthy glow. My mom is also in love with it now. Will buy more when I finish my current one.
V, New York, 2011-10-31
Fabulous!
I was really skeptical about this product because I had a bad experience using the collagen repair essence (also from la glace) in that it didn't do anything for me except give me breakouts. However, this product is nothing like the other one. It is moisturizes, calms my skin, gives it that health glow and does what it said it will do. Great buy! My mom tried it, and she loves it as well. Will buy more.
V, New York, 2011-10-31
敏感肌肤夏日必备
这款啫喱是适合敏感肌肤使用的,很温和清爽,尤其适合夏季使用。 价位也是比较合适的,如果能够配合使用同系列的胶原抗敏精华和柑橘玫瑰抗敏洁面啫喱,皮肤的吸收效果会更好。 感谢莎莎提供给我这样高性价比的产品。
王 蓓, 中国, 2011-06-17
skin feels firmer & lifted!
I have sensitive skin & gets redness if product is too harsh or...... but this kinda soothes & moisturize em, & skin feels firmer & lifted! plus, its not too oily too. i love love love it!!!!!!!!
YC K, Singapore, 2010-06-25
I like the feel...
I like the feel after I put on my face, my skin feels so smooth but not enough moisture. It will be better if you put the cream after this.
pauline chan, usa, 2010-03-01
不错
着哩状、易吸收、适宜春夏使用
FIONA YAU, 北京市, 2010-01-26
真的平滑很多!~
用后皮肤真的平滑很多~
婷婷, 广西, 2010-01-18
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).