for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGING SUNCARE<br>Sun Protection Stick Foundation N (Beige) SPF30
Item No. : 103021410025

Shiseido

ANTI-AGING SUNCARE
Sun Protection Stick Foundation N (Beige) SPF30

Size: 9 g

now: ¥ 144.00
RRP: ¥ 210.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
方便,很好用
已经用该产品三年多了。非常好用,防晒效果好,如果斑印不是很深的话,用该产品完全可以达到遮瑕的效果。肤色也显得健康。
YING HUANG, 澳洲, 2014-03-10
A non greasy product, provides medium coverage. Can be used as a make up primer for day wear.
V. Le, Melbourne, 2013-02-01
挺不错的
用起来很服帖 很喜欢 也不油
Shelly, 中国, 2013-01-04
收到了,包装满意,谢谢送的眼膜,还没使用,但是看着喜欢!对莎莎的东东比较感兴趣,去过香港时买过产品。
胡 小丹, 中国, 2013-01-01
I've been using this product for years. Love it.
ViVien le, Melbourne, 2012-12-28
加分
我的皮肤偏干,这款合适,遮瑕效果明显,让皮肤显年轻。不足之处是略微有点粉厚的感觉。
Yahna, Canada, 2012-10-16
携带方便,好用
bailey, 海口市, 2012-08-10
很容易推开
颜色近肤色不会很白但是遮瑕不错
Ara, Brisbane, 2012-08-06
I like it!
A very good foundation, easy to apply and silky smooth. Stays on skin for 8 hours without any problems. Evens the skin tone very well. not drying at all! highly recommending!
Xiu Liu, SYDNEY, 2012-07-19
挺贴皮肤的。
颜色有点深,不过好算好用。
FENG , 广州市, 2012-06-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).