for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ANTI-AGING SUNCARE<br>Sun Protection Stick Foundation N (Beige) SPF30
Item No. : 103021410025

Shiseido

ANTI-AGING SUNCARE
Sun Protection Stick Foundation N (Beige) SPF30

Size: 9 g

now: ¥ 144.00
RRP: ¥ 210.00
  *save 31%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
2支润唇膏大小
很多人说颜色偏深,我倒不怎么觉得。我皮肤也算白,这款只是比较自然,提亮效果不太明显,所以显深。用起来就不错,只是遮盖力普通。
Carina, 中国, 2014-06-16
细腻,和皮肤很贴近,又能遮住皮肤的斑点。已经用第三管。携带方便
MAY YANG, Brisbane, 2014-06-10
使用很方便,遮盖力不错
使用方便,可以随时补妆,而且遮盖力也很不错,用完看起来脸上润润的
LI QIN GUAN, 西安市, 2014-05-12
方便,很好用
已经用该产品三年多了。非常好用,防晒效果好,如果斑印不是很深的话,用该产品完全可以达到遮瑕的效果。肤色也显得健康。
YING HUANG, 澳洲, 2014-03-10
A non greasy product, provides medium coverage. Can be used as a make up primer for day wear.
V. Le, Melbourne, 2013-02-01
挺不错的
用起来很服帖 很喜欢 也不油
Shelly, 中国, 2013-01-04
收到了,包装满意,谢谢送的眼膜,还没使用,但是看着喜欢!对莎莎的东东比较感兴趣,去过香港时买过产品。
胡 小丹, 中国, 2013-01-01
I've been using this product for years. Love it.
ViVien le, Melbourne, 2012-12-28
加分
我的皮肤偏干,这款合适,遮瑕效果明显,让皮肤显年轻。不足之处是略微有点粉厚的感觉。
Yahna, Canada, 2012-10-16
携带方便,好用
bailey, 海口市, 2012-08-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).