for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005604001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 598.00
RRP: ¥ 995.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 919 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
收紧皮肤
皮肤之前的松弛,直到朋友推荐它用过后收紧了许多,现在的皮肤滋润又细腻了,真的很喜欢
Adela, 中国, 2014-10-14
吸收很好
脸部有紧致效果,而且皮肤也滋润了很多,真是不错的产品,推荐
赵蓉, 中国, 2014-10-12
很滋润
紧致有提升,皮肤也很光滑,要坚持使用,皮肤保持的更好
熹熹, 中国, 2014-10-12
好评
用完后皮肤很滋润有弹性,坚持使用了两个星期脸部紧致提升了,而且发现皮肤比之前白了哦
丛, 中国, 2014-10-11
效果很好
涂完后吸收得很快,皮肤都很滑很嫩,几天下来感觉脸部收紧了,
李青 , 中国, 2014-10-10
好评
才用了它脸部明显收紧了,皮肤嫩滑了也白了,真的好喜欢
影儿 , 中国, 2014-10-08
还不错
用一个星期发现有美白排毒效果,蛮喜欢的,而且脸部感觉也紧致了
素素, 中国, 2014-10-08
好评 吸收很好
自从用了它后皮肤光滑了很多,皱纹也少了,不仅皮肤好了脸也瘦了
茵茵 , 中国, 2014-10-06
不错的选择
用完后皮肤改善了很多,可以美白保湿,又可以瘦脸,喔一直坚持使用效果很好,真心觉得可以推荐给大家
惠敏, 中国, 2014-10-06
吸收很好
我每天坚持使用,现在的皮肤光滑滋润,真的很开心效果很好,我会继续在用
Sumer, 中国, 2014-10-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).