for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005604001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face Package Set (7ml x2 / box) (3boxes)

Size: 3 box

now: ¥ 598.00
RRP: ¥ 995.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Macau, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 938 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
再次回来买了,效果非常不错,明显的感觉轮廓收紧了,皮肤滋润保湿,真心觉得很好用
海安, 中国, 2014-11-11
用了觉得的脸真的有些瘦了,皮肤紧致细腻了,也变白了很多
苏敏 , 中国, 2014-11-10
真的很有效
半个月脸颊瘦了,皮肤也滋润了许多,2B For Face瘦脸很好
Wing, 中国, 2014-11-08
很好
吸收的快,用了一段时间了皮肤现在滋润了很多,很保湿
美莲, 中国, 2014-11-08
很赞的产品
我用了它后皮肤滋润柔滑了很多,而且轮廓收紧提升了,下巴都尖了,朋友们见我都说瘦,好开心啊
Jade, 中国, 2014-11-07
没有效果
我坚持用了1年也不见得有瘦脸效果
叶 苗, 美国, 2014-11-04
涂上脸吸收的很快,很保湿,用了一个多星期皮肤有紧致效果
熙雯, 中国, 2014-11-03
好产品很赞
有排毒的效果,用了几天脸上的粉刺都少了,皮肤滋润了很多,而且一个多星期后真的有紧致提升,下巴都尖了
Zoe, 中国, 2014-10-31
效果很好
涂在脸上吸收得很快,几天皮肤就光滑滋润了许多,紧致提升了,会坚持再用下去的
雪琼 , 中国, 2014-10-31
效果好
使用了一段时间,脸上的皮肤紧致光滑了很多,也白了
小银, 中国, 2014-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).