for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase Benefit Love Me B.right! Set (4piece -10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 348.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 765 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果很好
这款瘦面精华效果很好,瘦面很明显,会一直回购,不错。
lisa wang, 中国, 2014-11-30
2B 专业瘦面精华
这款瘦面精华效果很好,瘦面很明显,会一直回购,不错。
lisa wang, 中国, 2014-11-30
坚持使用
用了两瓶,感觉还是有效果的,继续使用中。
小姐 刘, 中国, 2014-11-30
可以紧致皮肤,有效果
上次买一送一活动时买的,还比较划算的。用了差不多半个月的时间,感觉有点收紧皮肤的效果,每晚都会涂上之后按摩,相信时间长会有效果的,这个也不会刺激皮肤,所以推荐哦
yuli, 中国, 2014-11-23
用了半瓶,还是感觉有点效果的
脸自己感觉有点尖了,哈哈,但是问同事,说没感觉 T.T
郑 菲菲, 中国, 2014-11-23
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!
With the purchase of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (2piece) , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
The discount is based on the original price.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Nov 15, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
用了一个星期,涂上去不油腻很滋润,而且粉刺也少了许多,皮肤滑滑的,下巴也尖了,有瘦脸的效果
雨嫣 , 中国, 2014-11-14
我大概用了半个月!效果真心特别明显啊,而且涂上去我都会按摩十分钟的,我本来是肉肉脸,没想到脸上瘦得更明显了
海湾 , 中国, 2014-11-10
精华吸收快,用的又方便,效果也很赞,现在我脸部小了许多,下巴尖了,朋友见我都很惊讶,好产品推荐给大家
美琳 , 中国, 2014-11-08
效果很好
保湿效果很好,皮肤没有之前那么干燥了,涂了它后柔滑有弹性,好产品推荐给大家
Faye , 中国, 2014-11-08
皮肤很滋润,毛孔收紧了,效果很好很喜欢,坚持用着,希望脸部能快点瘦
倩雪, 中国, 2014-11-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).