for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
SALONPAS Salonpas Lotion (85ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Fine, you'll recieve a F/G: Green Morning Smoothie (20g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 1 box

now: ¥ 348.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 785 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保湿效果很好,我的皮肤没你们干燥了,上妆也很贴,脸上的浮肿也慢慢的消下去了,还是有瘦脸效果的,好评
寒蕾, 澳洲, 2015-06-22
使用一个星期了,感觉皮肤光滑细腻的,脸颊看起来也收小了一点,很好,坚持用下去
映真, 澳洲, 2015-06-05
我用了两盒,脸上的皮肤比以前滋润又光滑了些许,脸颊有明显的瘦了些,产品不是一盒两盒就可以立刻变瘦的,又不是神仙水,不过我相信坚持下去一定会再瘦的,加油
半青, 澳洲, 2015-05-31
我用了几天感觉皮肤变得很光滑,紧致也提升了,这精华的效果真的不错,我会继续保持着
雅柏, 澳洲, 2015-05-26
脸蛋上的肉有点紧致了,吸收好,效果很不错
livv, 馬來西亞, 2015-05-04
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!
With the purchase of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (2piece) , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
The discount is based on the original price.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Jun 10, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
精华的吸收效果真的很好,我面部的皮肤一直很难吸收一些护肤品,这款精华用对了我皮肤,之后我会一直购买的,最近皮肤变的滋润又光泽了
凝荷 , 中国, 2015-04-07
坚持使用还是有效果的
天生的大脸,坚持用了一段时间,自己没感觉明显效果,只是许久未见的亲朋都说我脸瘦了,哈哈。
SUPER SONG, 乐山市, 2015-03-27
用了几天感觉皮肤挺滋润的,也变的紧致了,瘦脸还看不出来,不过看评论还得用过一段时间才会明显,我会坚持用下去的
如曼, 中国, 2015-03-25
没感觉
用了一盒,我没看到别人所说的效果呀。既不滋润,也不保湿,更谈不上瘦脸了。不会再买的。
徐 金霞, 吉林市, 2015-03-14
用了一个星期皮肤变的很光滑也很保湿,不过瘦脸还得一段时间吧,但现在的皮肤也变的紧致有弹性了,我会坚持用下去的希望有更好的效果
醉波, 中国, 2015-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).