for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)
online exclusive
Item No. : 103005503001

2B Alternative

2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2)

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 346.10
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 740 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用后没有出现过敏,用了三个星期,还没有感觉瘦了,一直用下去,再感受一下效果如果,会支持的。。。
谢 碧贤, 中国, 2014-03-26
无任何味道,吸收快
无任何味道,吸收快。会继续使用,期待效果
lily, 中国, 2014-03-25
用了有5天了吧 以前皮肤一粒一粒的小疙瘩,用了之后感觉很光滑 瘦脸还是有用
shaven, 南阳, 2014-03-17
有一点效果
坚持使用了1瓶,每天早晚两边咬肌处各按摩5分钟,感觉咬肌处皮肤有些收紧,有时候咬东西还有些发酸,瘦脸的效果有一点,但是不是特别明显哦,如果想要明显的效果还是应该打瘦脸针(对于咬肌肥大),坚持使用完一个疗程再看看
张 燕, 中国, 2014-03-14
有一点效果
坚持使用了1瓶,每天早晚两边咬肌处各按摩5分钟,感觉咬肌处皮肤有些收紧,有时候咬东西还有些发酸,瘦脸的效果有一点,但是不是特别明显哦,如果想要明显的效果还是应该打瘦脸针(对于咬肌肥大),坚持使用完一个疗程再看看
张 燕, 中国, 2014-03-14
special offer
2B Alternative for Face (7ml x 2) (2piece) - 30% Off!
With the purchase of 2B Alternative 2B Alternative for Face (2piece) , you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
The discount is based on the original price.

Except Hong Kong, Singapore orders
Promotion Period: Mar 12, 2014 - Apr 22, 2014
不错哦 坚持下来脸变小了好多哦 穿神马都好看哦
何文, 成都, 2014-03-12
刚收到
看了说明感觉效果会好的哦 希望这产品不会让我失望 今天瘦脸行动开始了
vikey, 无锡, 2014-03-10
用了两天,感觉真的有用,皮肤有没那么松弛了,还很滋润,加油
满福, 马来西亚, 2014-03-05
OK!
第二天早上脸不会肿肿了^^"
欣儿, 上海, 2014-03-03
超赞
我的脸好大好大的,朋友都叫我盆子脸,用了后效果明显,不水肿浮肿,拍照好多了
XIAOHUA YUAN, 中国, 2014-02-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).