for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102992002001

SAYA

9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE)

Size: 9 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 522 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有效
最近一直有活动一整月早晚都需要涂, 上下眼睫毛现在浓密了又长长了, 特别上眼睫毛有密了还长了很多.。还耐用,可以断断续续用几个月。
霍雅芙, 平潭, 2015-03-20
不断变好
用了三天就感觉上睫毛有了变化。到现在用了2支了,睫毛长的非常牢固都不见掉,下睫毛增密增长了。而且还在继续增长。
张明敏, 龙口, 2015-02-23
浓密
效果很明显一支真的可以让睫毛又黑又密,味道也很好,真材实料的。
徐云, 上海, 2015-02-06
长得很快
用了一周左右,发现睫毛长的真的是长得很快,比原来的长了很多也浓密了看上去黑黑长长的,非常漂亮。
古钟敏, 蛇口, 2015-01-28
长的很快
就一周多点睫毛完全改变了,新长出来很多,原来的也有变长,鲜果太明显了。
周莉, 洛阳, 2015-01-23
special offer
Get Big Eyes in just 9 Days!
Now when you purchase Saya 9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE) , you'll receive a Eyelash Curler FREE!
Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Apr 30, 2015
好用
味道好闻也很有效果,10几天就能有很好的改善非常的明显,价格也不贵,真的价廉物美。
王珂, 金华, 2015-01-17
Works wonders
Only slight difference with the length of my lashes after using this, but the thickness is really huge difference. Will continue to buy buy buy haha
LEAH , Adelaide, 2015-01-13
长的漂亮
没有想到的效果,开始用觉得很重的人参味,闻着舒服效果也好,真的是一周多就有效果,长长的睫毛非常的好看。
岳淑榆, 商丘, 2015-01-09
真的有用
不怕价格是便宜是贵对我来说有用才是真的,这款价格又好还真的是有帮助,10几天就明显的改善了睫毛又开始黑和浓密。
邵雯杰, 武汉, 2015-01-08
好用还耐用
效果和大家说的一样,10天左右就有明显变化,另外还觉得2支看上去很小很少的样子但用了很久,还很耐用的。
刘恒蕙, 四川, 2015-01-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).