for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mask House DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK (6piece) - 30% off!!!

buy now!
Mask House Serum : ¥ 239 for 2!

buy now!
Mask House Element & Stem Cell Mask Series : ¥ 159 for 2!

buy now!
H-TREE items : 20% off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102992002001

SAYA

9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE)

Size: 9 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 512 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用了四天
用了四天,没有变密但是睫毛已经比之前长了,有股很重的人参味用起来比较放心,希望再过几天能更密更长。
http://url.cn/LqdC11 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2014-12-18
见效快
很简单的使用,但效果却出奇的好,6-7天就有很明显的变化,睫毛变黑了,有新的长出来,很浓密。
何赛飞, 北京, 2014-12-17
效果很好
用了很多睫毛增长液,这里就不提名字啦。要不就是只能达到滋养的效果,要么就是加速生长但是脱落的也快,这款非常好用,不但能见效果而且不会脱落。
Tianchang Ning, vancouver, 2014-12-16
It works!
Amazing product, works good for me. Longer, darker after 2 weeks use. But so far it's not that help for volume. Will keep using. Highly recommend to all my friends!
Tina, Kingston, 2014-12-03
用来修正眉型好用!
打开来是很浓的人参味,用来滋养睫毛还蛮舒服的。用了一个月左右,觉得睫毛有变长少许,不过我觉得更好用的是修正眉型,涂上去后眉毛不会再杂乱无章,画上眉粉后或者没画时涂都能让形状变得整齐好看!
赖 佩燕, 上海市, 2014-12-01
special offer
Get Big Eyes in just 9 Days!
Now when you purchase Saya 9 days extra-lash tonic (one extra FREE) , you'll receive a Eyelash Curler FREE!
Promotion Period: Nov 1, 2014 - Feb 28, 2015
总是忘记用,效果还在观察中
hh0828, 西安市, 2014-11-23
太过分了吧,才买几天啊,又降价70
这个买了还没一个星期,现在又降了60 ,太过分啦
amigoyuan, 中国, 2014-11-12
还在用 变长了
用了四天,没有变密但是睫毛已经比之前长了,有股很重的人参味用起来比较放心,希望再过几天能更密更长。
jill 王, Winnipeg, 2014-10-27
感觉一般,用了一个多礼拜没有说的9天有明显效果,准备看看时间久一点会不会有效果
PHOEBE MAO, Toronto, 2014-10-21
有人参味,不过没看到很多效果
刷头太硬了,之前用过DHC和canmake的,刷头都比这个软很多。 用了三个星期,感觉没有大的变化,睫毛还是会掉,看来也没有固本的效果呀。 不知道这么多超级好评是怎么来的。
邱 楚媛, 中国, 2014-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).