for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Eye Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991602001

SAYA

Super Eye Serum

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 262.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 138 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
有效果
虽然不是什么大牌子但真的是蛮有效果的,用了2周了皱纹少了很多眼睛周围的皮肤也变好了。
蒋晴, 菏泽, 2014-03-26
细腻滋润
味道不错,还非常的细腻,用了2周就有很好的效果,我觉得比有些大牌子的还要好用。
陈怡, 商丘, 2014-03-21
去纹强效
用了一周就减少了很多眼睛周围的幼小细纹,效果非常的明显很好用。
钱莉, 金坛, 2014-03-15
强效
挺强效的,我大概用了3周就发现原来的皱纹都变淡了,许多小的几乎都看不出来了,眼睛周围的肌肤都收紧了看上去年轻了很多。
陆茗, 福鼎, 2014-03-04
皱纹少了
每天都用用觉得味道不错非常的滋润,效果也很满意,眼角的皱纹有名的减少。
何炅, 南昌, 2014-02-26
挺好用的,容易吸收,用了一段时间,眼袋没有了,细纹也少了,真心不错啊!
黄 静文, 中国, 2014-02-13
强效去纹
很好用,对眼部周围的皱纹效果非常的明显,能很有效的去除皱纹,让你觉得更年轻。
郭雪莲, 杭州, 2014-02-09
眼纹少了
挺强效的,用一支就觉得有明显的变化,眼睛周围的皱纹的少了很多觉得皮肤也变嫩了。
佘诗曼, 汕头, 2014-02-04
滋润去纹
用的很舒服非常的滋润,对眼部的肌肤有很好的帮助改善,去纹的效果也很好,我用了1周多点就明显的减少了很多的皱纹。
刘诗韵, 丹东, 2014-01-21
抗皱去纹
用用觉得不错的,抗皱的效果蛮明显的,很滋润光滑,去纹效果也很好。
张静初, 海口, 2014-01-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).