for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you'll enjoy 33% Off for 3!!!

buy now!
The following Soo Beauté items - 50% off for 2!!!

buy now!
Purchase any 2 items of Cottage, you can enjoy 35% off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of HadaLabo items, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Eye Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991602001

SAYA

Super Eye Serum

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 164 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
年纪上去了眼角的皱纹也开始明显了,不保养真的是不行了,朋友介绍了这款.我坚持用了1个月,效果真的很好,眼角的皮肤越来越紧致,色斑也淡化了好多,皮肤也变的细腻白滑了.
古倩茵, 南京, 2015-03-21
细腻
用的舒服自然吸收也很快,2周多点发现原来的幼小细纹减少了很多,眼睛也看上去明亮了许多.
袁菲, 常山, 2015-03-06
强效减纹
用那么多牌子是产品,没想到的是这样的小牌子却有那么好的作用,短短的2周时间原本残留的一点细纹完全没有了,真的是非常的强效.
余悠敏, 大同, 2015-02-16
平复眼袋皱纹
原本眼睛周围有点水肿眼袋很大,用了这个几星期后眼袋明显的减小了皱纹也减淡了,没想到还有这效果。
季芳婷, 平湖, 2015-01-26
细纹不见了
以前用的眼霜都半年多了还是看不见一点效果,这款2周就不见了眼角的细纹,太神奇了,很喜欢我会一直用下去的。
徐晴晴, 洛阳, 2015-01-19
强效
用了一周多点就发现有变化,眼角周围的皱纹开始变淡了,也很滋润不会觉得油腻清爽又舒服。
刘大姐, 淮安, 2015-01-15
滋润
涂抹上很容易吸收,也不会觉得油腻很清爽,对眼角的皱纹效果很强,2-3周就能有明显效果。
张瑜, 苏州, 2015-01-09
很开心
上次用了朋友的觉得很好,就和老公说了,没想到今天老公送了这眼霜给我,真的好开心呀.
蒋文蓓, 上海, 2014-12-15
减纹、去肿
原来眼部的眼袋很明显肿肿的鱼尾纹也又深有密,现在碰见老朋友都赞我年轻保养 的好,其实我就用了女儿给的这款眼霜,效果很好,现在我还介绍给很多朋友了。
张淑娟, 上海, 2014-12-04
有效果
眼部是要好好保养的,肌肤也嫩需要很滋润的眼霜,这款用了2个月觉得不错滋润也有效的减纹。
汪健, 上海, 2014-11-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).