for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Marc Jacobs Honey Eau De Parfum (100ml), get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kuan Yuan Lian Cucumber Water (180 ml), get Pure Smile Juicy Point Pads – Strawberry for free!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Super Eye Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991602001

SAYA

Super Eye Serum

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 154 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
细纹不见了
以前用的眼霜都半年多了还是看不见一点效果,这款2周就不见了眼角的细纹,太神奇了,很喜欢我会一直用下去的。
宋建清, 福鼎, 2014-09-21
细纹不见了
以前用的眼霜都半年多了还是看不见一点效果,这款2周就不见了眼角的细纹,太神奇了,很喜欢我会一直用下去的。
章燕, 岳阳, 2014-08-15
去皱效果好
女儿说买东西送的不用也浪费了,就拿来试试,味道不错不会觉得很香难闻,2周左右就觉得皮肤滑了皱纹少了。
罗蓓娜, 金华, 2014-07-21
有效果
随便用用也不抱什么大的希望,用了几周也觉得蛮滋润的,涂抹的时候发现肌肤有变的细腻和光滑了照镜子一看自己都不能相信眼角的皱纹少了很多效果太好了。
王楠, 漳州, 2014-06-26
味道好效果好
买粉嫩送的粉嫩效果不错,看看这效果怎么样,用了2周发现不但味道香香的去纹的效果也非常的显著,没想到送的也能那么好用。
王芝兰, 保定, 2014-06-21
滋润
挺好用的,用完一支确实是有减少很多的皱纹对眼睛周围的特别有效果而且还蛮滋润的也不用担心太干不舒服。
刘太, 天津, 2014-06-09
去纹效果好
眼睛的皱纹一定会出来的但想晚点出让自己多年轻点,这款用的就觉得很不错效果很强也很滋润。
吴雅丽, 天津, 2014-06-04
去皱纹
一直用眼霜都觉得滋润是够的但去纹的效果不是很好,这款不同,不但去纹效果非常的强而且滋润也非常出色。
刘薇, 温州, 2014-05-26
好用
价格我觉得很合适最主要的是效果比那些大牌的都要好,很滋润去纹效果超强。
陈琳, 北京, 2014-05-21
比美大牌
几周就不见了久违的眼部皱纹效果非常的好,比以前用的大牌子的都效果好,我会买来用的。
李淑勤, 广州, 2014-05-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).