for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 255.20
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 239 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很美
以前一直觉得自己那对乳房长得很美,但从生了孩子喂了奶就发现变化太大了,现在用这款2个月了,信心一点一点的在恢复,颜色又变回来了。
张嘉燕, 深圳, 2014-04-08
颜色自然
不知不觉的已经用了2支了,真的是很有效果也没有什么副作用,老公现在都督促我要用,因为颜色非常的漂亮自然。
陈珍妮, 惠州, 2014-04-03
开心
效果满意,颜色也漂亮了许多,老公现在都坚持要我用因为真的是效果显著。
王欣, 丽水, 2014-03-31
颜色好看了
原来黑黑暗暗的乳晕老公看了就不舒服特意买了这给我,用完一支了现在颜色真的是有明显的改善,开始变的粉粉的颜色淡了许多。
张素芳, 济南, 2014-03-25
变漂亮了
真的是很有效果颜色也是很自然的慢慢变浅,现在已经不像以前那样的黑黑暗暗的了,开始变得像18岁时的粉粉嫩嫩的。
刘小波, 商丘, 2014-03-14
不错
还在处于坚持用的状态,暂时感觉良好,眼霜很轻,不会起油脂粒。如果续买肯定给用后感。谢谢!
Ellen, Canada, 2014-03-04
漂亮看得见
2周多点就有很大的变化,原来黑黑暗暗的乳晕现在颜色变浅了,透出那种嫩嫩的粉红色,很有效果。
朱小莲, 合肥, 2014-03-03
没副作用
现在颜色是粉嫩嫩的,非常的好看,真的想8岁一样的,本来还害怕会有什么副作用,但停用几周还是那么的好看,万千没有感到什么不适,一点副作用也没有。
刘岩, 广州, 2014-02-25
这个非常好用,亲自试用了一周多,现在颜色确实浅了不少!送的眼部也不错,挺清凉舒服的
mona white, 中国, 2014-02-24
颜色变浅了
差不多2周这样,确实颜色变浅了透出粉粉的,停了2天看看也没有什么变化,蛮开心的能买到货真价实的宝贝。
徐静, 洛阳, 2014-02-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).