for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 260 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
颜色变好看了
黑黑暗暗的自己都觉得不好看,更不要说老公看了,为了老公也只有买了试试,但这款是真的有效,2周开始就发现颜色开始慢慢的转浅了渐渐透出原来粉粉的颜色,效果出来了。
王玲, 上海, 2014-08-20
用了大半个月 觉得是有效果的
王 雅清, 中國, 2014-08-16
自然颜色
我是用在嘴唇上的,3个礼拜开始有效果,颜色很自然粉嫩的,时间虽然长点不过我觉得太快了到真的有点担心。
余翠媚, 深圳, 2014-08-01
颜色好看
几个月使用下来颜色发生了很明显的改变,看的见颜色是越来越淡越来越好看,粉粉嫩嫩的,蛮好用的,效果不错。
沈芳菲, 北京, 2014-07-20
粉嫩嫩
用了2周多点,现在的乳晕颜色粉嫩粉嫩的,自己都觉得很诱人,老公都爱死了,让我坚持用。
张晴, 宁波, 2014-07-08
超实惠
粉嫩用了很有效果很喜欢,现在还送眼霜真是超实惠,花一样的钱有2个好产品。
郑敏娇, 赣州, 2014-07-03
还可以
这个眼霜我用完了,没有像评价说的那样好。反正我用完一瓶后眼角的纹还是老样子。至于那个粉嫩霜还没有用,用完再来评论。
DD, 武汉市, 2014-06-27
好嫩
已经用完一支现在是第二支了,效果是真的能看见,原本黑黑暗暗的乳晕现在是粉粉嫩嫩的,连自己都喜欢不要说老公了。
廖卓颜, 青岛, 2014-06-25
有效
使用了一个多月,现在颜色变淡了哦~眼霜也很好。坚持使用,希望达到理想状态
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-06-24
正在使用,有一点点效果。
任 然, 中国, 2014-06-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).