for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Innisfree Jeju Volcanic Pore Care Set, get 20% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 272 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好用分享一下
原本乳头黑黑的感觉很不舒服,买了这用了3周颜色一下子变淡变嫩了,是那种由内象外的粉嫩,超喜欢,看说明还可以用在嘴唇上,要试试估计效果也因该很不错的。
周畅, 乐平, 2015-01-12
变淡了
生完孩子就一直困扰着我都不知道怎么解决,无意间看到介绍不错,就买来试试,效果也不错,差不多2周就有颜色的变化,有变淡变粉。
张思佳, 上海, 2015-01-08
没有效果,而且物流极慢极慢
宁 华, 中国, 2014-12-23
变漂亮了
真的是很有效果颜色也是很自然的慢慢变浅,现在已经不像以前那样的黑黑暗暗的了,开始变得像18岁时的粉粉嫩嫩的。
郭倩, 广州, 2014-12-18
贵在坚持
宝贝还是有效果的,只是要坚持下去,感觉不错,还会再次购买的,相信莎莎家的品
刁 英, 中国, 2014-11-29
是有改善
很不喜欢自己生完孩子后的乳晕,黑了很多,看着就不舒服。用这2支了是有明显的改善,颜色淡了许多还感觉透出少女时的粉嫩色。
刘艳梅, 昆山, 2014-11-18
有点效果
感觉有效果,继续坚持使用
WANG, 佛山市, 2014-11-06
很棒
我用在唇上的,现在差不多半个月了,唇色真的有变浅有变粉喔!推荐推荐!
罗 冰冰, 新西兰, 2014-09-20
太棒了
这个睫毛生长液太神奇了啊,我现在用了差不多快半个月了,睫毛很明显的变长变浓密了!打开之后有人参味,真心推荐!
xxx, 新西兰, 2014-09-20
很好用哦
是买来送给生了baby的好友使用的,据好友说效果神奇,非常不错,而且见效非常快,不过我一直没有亲眼查验,哈哈但是应该很不错,推荐大家试试~~
JUN LI SHI, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-09-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).