for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 304.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 257 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
超实惠
粉嫩用了很有效果很喜欢,现在还送眼霜真是超实惠,花一样的钱有2个好产品。
郑敏娇, 赣州, 2014-07-03
还可以
这个眼霜我用完了,没有像评价说的那样好。反正我用完一瓶后眼角的纹还是老样子。至于那个粉嫩霜还没有用,用完再来评论。
DD, 武汉市, 2014-06-27
好嫩
已经用完一支现在是第二支了,效果是真的能看见,原本黑黑暗暗的乳晕现在是粉粉嫩嫩的,连自己都喜欢不要说老公了。
廖卓颜, 青岛, 2014-06-25
有效
使用了一个多月,现在颜色变淡了哦~眼霜也很好。坚持使用,希望达到理想状态
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-06-24
正在使用,有一点点效果。
任 然, 中国, 2014-06-23
有效果
颜色真的变浅了粉粉的回到了18岁的样子,怕回停用反复还特意中间停用了1周没有什么不舒服而且颜色还是那么的自然好看。
霍晓名, 天津, 2014-06-20
不错
用了一半感觉颜色真的变浅了,又买了一条,只是没有想到好小啊,跟眼霜差不多,开始还以为洗面奶大小
FANG YAN CHEN, 巍山县, 2014-06-10
漂亮很多
很有效,颜色开始慢慢的变浅了,由原来的黑黑暗暗变的粉粉嫩嫩的了,自己看了都觉得喜欢,真的是漂亮很多。
罗琼, 烟台, 2014-06-08
有效果
永乐周的手肘部位,颜色是淡了许多,挺有效果的,决定明天开始用在乳晕上希望的有效果。
王丽珊, 宜兴, 2014-05-25
变淡许多
一支刚刚用完准备再买来用,效果很不错黑黑的都有变浅粉粉嫩嫩的,挺好看的。
陈丽香, 桂林, 2014-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).