for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 265 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很棒
我用在唇上的,现在差不多半个月了,唇色真的有变浅有变粉喔!推荐推荐!
罗 冰冰, 新西兰, 2014-09-20
太棒了
这个睫毛生长液太神奇了啊,我现在用了差不多快半个月了,睫毛很明显的变长变浓密了!打开之后有人参味,真心推荐!
xxx, 新西兰, 2014-09-20
很好用哦
是买来送给生了baby的好友使用的,据好友说效果神奇,非常不错,而且见效非常快,不过我一直没有亲眼查验,哈哈但是应该很不错,推荐大家试试~~
JUN LI SHI, 乌鲁木齐市, 2014-09-15
繼續期待效果
使用了半個月,似乎是有所改善,但貌似并沒有其他評論所述般那麽明顯,可能還需要更有耐心點...
Ling, 广州市, 2014-09-13
变化
用了一段时间了,变化也是蛮大的,颜色由原来黑黑暗暗的逐渐的变淡变粉了,非常的自然。
何春妮 , 天津, 2014-08-25
颜色变好看了
黑黑暗暗的自己都觉得不好看,更不要说老公看了,为了老公也只有买了试试,但这款是真的有效,2周开始就发现颜色开始慢慢的转浅了渐渐透出原来粉粉的颜色,效果出来了。
王玲, 上海, 2014-08-20
用了大半个月 觉得是有效果的
王 雅清, 中國, 2014-08-16
自然颜色
我是用在嘴唇上的,3个礼拜开始有效果,颜色很自然粉嫩的,时间虽然长点不过我觉得太快了到真的有点担心。
余翠媚, 深圳, 2014-08-01
颜色好看
几个月使用下来颜色发生了很明显的改变,看的见颜色是越来越淡越来越好看,粉粉嫩嫩的,蛮好用的,效果不错。
沈芳菲, 北京, 2014-07-20
粉嫩嫩
用了2周多点,现在的乳晕颜色粉嫩粉嫩的,自己都觉得很诱人,老公都爱死了,让我坚持用。
张晴, 宁波, 2014-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).