sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hisamitsu items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase the following 5 of Mioggi items, get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 285 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
颜色浅了
差不多2周这样,确实颜色变浅了透出粉粉的,停了2天看看也没有什么变化,蛮开心的能买到货真价实的宝贝。
张静, 南浔, 2015-06-03
变浅了
颜色是真的有变浅,还很嫩嫩的感觉,真的是不错,怕有什么副作用我中间还停用了几周,不但没什么副作用而且颜色还是那么好没有反弹。
金锦艺, 绵竹, 2015-04-20
有效
使用後大概五天便看到咀唇的顏色淡了, 淡的不太多但看得出來有分別. 另外, 持續用了三星期也不會有更明顯的分別, 但是我覺得這樣是足夠不錯的了. 用在乳暈的情況也差不多, 不過需時久一點, 大約兩星期見到顏色淡了, 不過不是粉紅色, 而是比原本的顏色淡一點, 本來是棕色, 用後是淡棕色這樣. 反正我本人是滿意的. 附送的眼霜還未開始用, 所以未能評價.
Sue Kwong, 香港, 2015-03-30
漂亮了
真的是很有效果颜色也是很自然的慢慢变浅,现在已经不像以前那样的黑黑暗暗的了,开始变得像18岁时的粉粉嫩嫩的。
孙芳, 菏泽, 2015-03-25
好看
一直就不是很敢和同事去桑拿因为生完孩子后乳晕就黑黑暗暗的很不好看,有时老公都会调侃几句心里真的是很不舒服,买这用了一支了现在自信完全是回来了,很有效果.
刘慧恒, 洛阳, 2015-03-20
好看
一直就不是很赶敢和同事去桑拿因为生完孩子后乳晕就黑黑暗暗的很不好看,有时老公都会调侃几句心里真的是很不舒服,买这用了一支了现在自信完全是回来了,很有效果.
刘卉恒, 吉安, 2015-03-05
漂亮
18岁的时候和现在是完全的不一样了,有时自己都觉得不好看。为了漂亮买了这款试试2周后就有改善,挺有效果的。
王怡萌, 广州, 2015-02-14
作用明显
一支都没有用完颜色已经有了明显的改变,原先黑黑暗暗的开始变淡变的开始粉红色了,真的是很有作用。
何雨婷, 芜湖, 2015-02-08
有效
开始用的时候不是很敢用在敏感的部位怕有什么问题就麻烦了。我是在手肘的部位试的大概2周就颜色变浅了很有效果,也没有感觉有什么副作用。
李恩平, 张家港, 2015-01-31
粉嫩
很不喜欢自己生完孩子后的乳晕,黑了很多,看着就不舒服。用这2支了是有明显的改善,颜色淡了许多还感觉透出少女时的粉嫩色。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).