for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102991502001

SAYA

FRESH UP Skin Pinkish Cream 15ml + Super Eye Serum 15ml (Free)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 238.00
RRP: ¥ 305.00
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 281 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好看
一直就不是很敢和同事去桑拿因为生完孩子后乳晕就黑黑暗暗的很不好看,有时老公都会调侃几句心里真的是很不舒服,买这用了一支了现在自信完全是回来了,很有效果.
刘慧恒, 洛阳, 2015-03-20
好看
一直就不是很赶敢和同事去桑拿因为生完孩子后乳晕就黑黑暗暗的很不好看,有时老公都会调侃几句心里真的是很不舒服,买这用了一支了现在自信完全是回来了,很有效果.
刘卉恒, 吉安, 2015-03-05
漂亮
18岁的时候和现在是完全的不一样了,有时自己都觉得不好看。为了漂亮买了这款试试2周后就有改善,挺有效果的。
王怡萌, 广州, 2015-02-14
作用明显
一支都没有用完颜色已经有了明显的改变,原先黑黑暗暗的开始变淡变的开始粉红色了,真的是很有作用。
何雨婷, 芜湖, 2015-02-08
有效
开始用的时候不是很敢用在敏感的部位怕有什么问题就麻烦了。我是在手肘的部位试的大概2周就颜色变浅了很有效果,也没有感觉有什么副作用。
李恩平, 张家港, 2015-01-31
粉嫩
很不喜欢自己生完孩子后的乳晕,黑了很多,看着就不舒服。用这2支了是有明显的改善,颜色淡了许多还感觉透出少女时的粉嫩色。
http://t.cn/RZS12Mc 一百元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-01-30
粉嫩嫩的
颜色很诱人,淡淡的粉色,真的是越看越喜欢,3个月就有这样的改变,非常的好用。
张小芸, 湖州, 2015-01-29
有变浅
确实是颜色有变浅许多,开始觉得有粉粉的颜色了,用了也有1个多月了,没有感到什么不舒服因该没什么副作用,用的还是蛮舒服的。
郑怡, 上虞, 2015-01-20
自然
我是用在嘴唇上的,3个礼拜开始有效果,颜色很自然粉嫩的,时间虽然长点不过我觉得太快了到有点担心。
张嫣然, 杭州, 2015-01-14
很好用分享一下
原本乳头黑黑的感觉很不舒服,买了这用了3周颜色一下子变淡变嫩了,是那种由内象外的粉嫩,超喜欢,看说明还可以用在嘴唇上,要试试估计效果也因该很不错的。
周畅, 乐平, 2015-01-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).