for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EASY UP Breast Cream 50ml + Extra an one (Free)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102990903001

SAYA

EASY UP Breast Cream 50ml + Extra an one (Free)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 398.00
RRP: ¥ 780.00
  *save 49%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 171 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果不错
看了介绍觉得用的人都说好,也就买了试试,2个月了感觉还是不错的,有点涨涨的感觉像在不断生长一样,再继续使用看看。
陈娟, 上虞, 2014-08-04
还没看到是么效果
一直快要用完,还没事么效果。这个价格就贵了。
沈 峣峣, 香港, 2014-08-02
效果明显
2支用完了效果已经有看的见了,比原来大了点还紧实了许多,效果非常的好。
王乐思, 上虞, 2014-07-29
收紧坚挺
生完孩子胸部下垂的很厉害,老公就买了这给我用还帮我按摩,2个月下来发觉胸部紧致了很多也坚挺了.
李娜, 舟山, 2014-07-12
渐变的感觉
胸部胀鼓鼓的,像少女发育时的感觉,慢慢的感觉胸部比以前挺了许多,也有点变大了。
丁敏, 诸暨, 2014-07-01
效果很好
生完小孩,母乳喂养1年多,之后变得松松软软,完全没有弹性可言,本来就不大,断奶之后更悲惨,下垂还很厉害,母爱真的很伟大的啊~呵呵。看到很多人评价这款效果好,而且之前也买了睫毛液使用效果不错,是值得信赖有效果的品牌就买了。现在用了1个月1支用完了,手感确实好很多,比较有弹性了,下垂也有改善,看到了效果用起来也就更有信心了。坚持用相信很快能让我恢复自信。用完另1支再来~推荐
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-06-24
开心
终于变大变漂亮了,真的是很开心,用了2支就有收紧变大,那感觉胀胀的慢慢的变大,没有什么不适很自然。
徐芸, 福鼎, 2014-06-23
强效
用了几天就觉得效果很不错,肌肤有变滑嫩校友收紧的感觉,几周下来提升了许多。
何翠如, 泰山, 2014-06-12
变挺了
2支用完后现在觉得效果不错的,用完一支的时候就开始觉得收紧很多,现在不但收紧还变的坚挺起来。
cyandi, 北京, 2014-06-01
有变化
是真的有效果的,我用了2支了觉得是很不错挺强效的,因为那么短的时间就有改变很不容易,我会继续使用的。
刘思诗, 南宁, 2014-05-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).