for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COEN RICH Q10<br>SPF50+PA+++ White UV Protector
online exclusive
Item No. : 102980105004

Kose

COEN RICH Q10
SPF50+PA+++ White UV Protector

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 76.60
RRP: ¥ 84.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 19 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好东西
杨 阳, 厦门市, 2013-07-01
高丝防晒液
挺稀薄的涂上,不过还是有些油的
王 艳玉, 中国, 2013-05-20
it's my now favorite sunscreen, it won't dry out skin and the high spf and pa help protect my skin in even the worst situation. love it.
candy, sydney, 2013-05-14
挺稀的,防晒效果还好吧。
刘 玲玲, 中国, 2012-08-08
推荐
防晒倍数高,到海边是涂抹,小包装很方便,用后舒适。推荐
XiaoMei LI, 哈尔滨市, 2012-06-22
感觉上不错。。
Moki Wong, 中國, 2012-04-06
Enough sun protection
Great protection with NO harsh chemical smell :) highly recommend! Moisturizing and won't leave your face oily.
Nikki, SF, 2011-12-29
防晒效果好
质地很轻薄,30ml的量也很经用。即使是酷热的夏天也不会感觉油腻。防晒效果不错,一个夏天下来,完全没有被晒黑。有淡淡的清香味道,很舒服。
SANDY YANG, 上海, 2011-09-24
还不错~
质地薄~不错~
胡 小雅, 永康市, 2011-09-05
氣味很不錯,清香,不油膩。還會買第二瓶~
Eva, NYC, 2011-08-25
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).