for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACCESSORIES<br>Acne Needle
Item No. : 102973901002

Sasa

ACCESSORIES
Acne Needle

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 14.20
RRP: ¥ 15.50
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Used this once, and the results weren't good
I have really weird skin where after you poke the zit, it just keeps squirting out clear liquid for at least an hour...so apparently poking these zits is not for me. Plus, I'm really chicken sh!t so I couldn't even end up doing it myself. If you intend to buy this, really make sure you can take the pain of poking yourself.
C23L, Canada, 2013-10-22
Однозначно, мастхэв!
Идеально чистит кожу, не оставляет следов от надавливания, очень прост в использовании. Как я обходилась без этого гаджета раньше?
Iulia Katrich, Tyumen, 2013-10-20
Нужная вещь
Петелька подойдет для удаления жира из открытых пор, с закрытыми подкожниками не справляется.
YULIA, TULA, 2013-10-17
性价比高
挺好用的,性价比也高,大力推荐
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-07-16
Sturdy, sharp needle. Finally got rid of a milia that was hard to extract for months. Recommend
Las Vegas, USA, 2013-05-08
还没有用,不知道怎么使用
chris, 长沙市, 2013-04-06
Awesome for the price!
The needle end is very sharp and sturdy, and I like how it can be sheathed safely into the other end. The loop is very durable and works great without bending. This tool is great for acne, blackheads, and especially milia (little white non acne bumps). Definitely going to repurchase so I have a spare. :)
Rebecca, BC, Canada, 2013-01-02
不贵也好用
Carol , 澳洲, 2013-01-01
FINALLY!
I've been searching for a black head remover with a straight needle tip like this one, most of the ones that I've seen have a hook needle, I don't know how to use it and it always stab me so scary but finally found a straight tip yay! Can't go wrong with the price, you can pull the stick into to and turn it to form a lid to protect the needle and yourself. Very fine needle very helpful for removing blackheads or splinters.
THUY LINH NGUYEN, MELBOURNE, 2012-08-09
盖帽式黑头针
铁环那头其实是黑头针的帽子。不用的时候可以盖上储存,挺安全的。针头也很坚固,平时如果好好消毒的话用个几年没问题。我的已经用半年多了还健在。
Wang, Markham, 2012-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).