for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Acne Needle
Item No. : 102973901002

sasatinnie

Acne Needle

Size: 1 piece

now: ¥ 14.00
RRP: ¥ 19.00
  *save 26%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
非常的轻巧,使用起来也很方便,暗疮去除的也挺干净的
方 婷婷, 杭州市, 2014-11-10
好用
真心好。针很尖锐,但是可以拆下来跟笔一样保护针头。不会损伤。赞
517969540, 广州, 2014-09-12
可以把針藏起來,便携又超輕。可是圈是不固定的,會移動,但也是能用的。意外收獲是那白色軟膠頭,可輕輕擠出已軟化的黑頭,比較不傷皮膚。
kim, 香港, 2014-09-08
好用
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-08-02
质量不错,挺好用的,用完之后针头可以套起来,整支暗疮针就缩短了,而且干净又卫生,真的物美价廉,推荐购买。
丽娜, 广州市, 2014-07-28
不错
不用再用手去挤了,这个还蛮好
NA WU, 中国, 2014-06-24
Used this once, and the results weren't good
I have really weird skin where after you poke the zit, it just keeps squirting out clear liquid for at least an hour...so apparently poking these zits is not for me. Plus, I'm really chicken sh!t so I couldn't even end up doing it myself. If you intend to buy this, really make sure you can take the pain of poking yourself.
C23L, Canada, 2013-10-22
Однозначно, мастхэв!
Идеально чистит кожу, не оставляет следов от надавливания, очень прост в использовании. Как я обходилась без этого гаджета раньше?
Iulia Katrich, Tyumen, 2013-10-20
Нужная вещь
Петелька подойдет для удаления жира из открытых пор, с закрытыми подкожниками не справляется.
YULIA, TULA, 2013-10-17
性价比高
挺好用的,性价比也高,大力推荐
XUN LU, Waterloo, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).