for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Face Crystal Mask (with 5X Vegetal Botox)
online exclusive
Item No. : 102952304001

BSC

BSC.PRO Deluxe Nano 99.9% Pure Gold Face Crystal Mask (with 5X Vegetal Botox)

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 315.80
RRP: ¥ 394.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 368 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这个金面膜很不错,减淡细纹效果很明显。
嬅, 深圳, 2014-05-29
很喜欢。
对于我非常干燥的皮肤很有效果,敷一片可以充分保湿两天。 上妆都非常容易, 不脱粉。
惠仪, 深圳, 2014-05-29
还可以 可以试用
看过评价买的 还可以用过后看到了皮肤的紧致 不过使用过程中有点小痒 敷过之后面膜会变薄 最大的缺陷是设计问题 莫非我脸太大?完全不符合脸型 很多地方敷不到
Carina Qin, 中国, 2014-03-26
too small
this mask is very small on my face, not very well covered, no obvious effects.
Flora Smith, Brisbane, 2014-03-25
Best mask I've ever used
My face feels very different after using this! I'm surprised!! really love it! can't wait after a few weeks!
Mallessa Yeboah, Brooklyn, 2013-12-12
special offer
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following BSC items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Jul 29, 2014 - Aug 31, 2014
很滋润,而且比起一般的面膜更强效于淡化皱纹的效果,用了三次已经看到比较明显的效果。
纯美, 梅州, 2013-11-04
Отличная маска
Очень хороший продукт. Кожа упругая, увлажненная и как-будто светится. Очень проста в применении. Кожа слегка отбеливается, тон выравнивается.
Olga Bondareva, Moskow, 2013-10-16
都好潤呀
我都是聽朋友說黃金膜流行才買來使用的, 敷用了兩盒多, 覺得很不錯, 敷用完皮膚變得很滑, 我很喜歡, 毛孔也細緻了, 在塗面霜都比較吸收的。
小飛, 深圳, 2013-10-04
值得一试
很舒服,而且显效持续性强!!
Cindy , China, 2013-09-30
十分喜欢这个黄金面膜
第一片已经感觉得和一般的面膜很不同,淡纹收紧的效果也十分明显的。
玲, 中山, 2013-09-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).