for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CRYSTAL WHITE SERIES<br>Crystal White Night Repair Cream
Item No. : 102924804001

IsQueen

CRYSTAL WHITE SERIES
Crystal White Night Repair Cream

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 108.80
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
感觉还可以吧,一瓶快用完了。保湿效果不错,其他还没看出来。
美人鱼, 郑州市, 2013-01-06
Great Product
I got a sample of this brand and tried it before and I really like it. I have never heard of this brand before but I was really impressed with the result of the sample. It is very nice and not expensive.
Hsin Millette, Gautier, 2012-11-12
美白效果明显
用第一次就发现日晒的斑明显淡化了,一直在用,即使有晒太阳斑点也不会变深,不过也不可能是会让斑点消失,有淡化已经是非常不错了,会坚持用这个产品
Cyndi Huang, San Francisco, 2012-10-29
无功无过
还行吧,有点保湿的效果,美白祛斑就没看出来
王 颖, 长沙市, 2012-10-09
Good moisturizer!
When I wake up after using this my skin looks radiant, fresh, and renewed. It's not too thick, and it moisturizes well. Good price!
Amanda Rosier, New Jersey, 2012-06-15
夏天也不油~太超值了
我是遇上活动打五折买的,一口气买了四罐.产品很新鲜..看到之前的评价说到,夏天也适合.于是也拿出来试了几天,果然,一点也不油腻..涂完后感觉脸嫩嫩的..期待它的效果....还是极力推荐.
林 小姐, 福清市, 2011-06-16
very good in evening out skin tone imbalances
D, CA, 2011-03-17
用后皮肤变滑了。。貌似也变白了
用后皮肤变滑了。。貌似也变白了。。但是淡斑效果还不知道。。在用用看吧。不错。。
余 欢, 中国, 2010-12-10
水水的,这个季节用正合适
水水的,不油腻,淡斑的效果暂没有感受到,购买此款商品本还有赠送ISQUEEN的水,但很可惜,商家没有履行此承诺,感觉被蒙了。。。但是一码归一码,产品还是不错的,希望下次商家可以在促销上做得更规范一些,以免消费者有上当的感觉
黄 赛兰, 中国, 2010-10-06
秋冬之最
夏天用感觉有点油了,比较适合秋冬用,好大一瓶的,感觉很实在,看评论说效果不错~就等效果啦~
Ava, 中国, 2010-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).