for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Perfectionist Power Correcting Patch for Deeper Eye Lines/Wrinkles (Korea Ginseng)
Item No. : 102919302001

TCM Mask

Perfectionist Power Correcting Patch for Deeper Eye Lines/Wrinkles (Korea Ginseng)

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 4.90
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Патчи для глаз очень подходят моей тонкой и сухой коже под глазами. Форма патчей больше подойдет азиатскому разрезу глаз - поэтому я их разрезаю и использую на два раза.
Natlia , Yekaterinburg, 2014-01-12
很好用的眼膜
很好用的眼膜,下次还会在买
娜 娜, 广州市, 2013-12-20
还好
人参味道挺好闻的,感觉有补水的效果
K Miss, 中国, 2013-11-04
irina, Bashkiria, 2013-10-31
物美价廉!!
非常好用!吸收快!保湿!
Bo Wang, Toronto, 2013-10-15
That was my second time bought it. Strong ginseng smells which i like. Natural herb make me fell save to use it .
lily , USA, 2013-08-13
还以为是个面膜。。。
林 lulu, 南京市, 2013-08-09
very effective
Best eye mask i've tried so far. It works effectively to smooth out the lines on my eyes and it is very quick
Rachel, Melbourne, 2013-03-31
Great
it does help to reduce a bit wrinkles, however it does not last long.It does help to moisturize ur eyes.
CT, San Francisco, 2013-03-31
Great
I love the cool feeling it gives. However dislike the ginseng smell.
Robbie Clarke, USA, 2013-03-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).