for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Stress Relieve Eye Mask (Cubilose Pearl)
Item No. : 102919202001

TCM Mask

Stress Relieve Eye Mask (Cubilose Pearl)

Size: 1 pair(s)

now: ¥ 4.90
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Хорошие патчи
Мне понравилась данная продукция. Освежает лицо, легкий лифтинговый эффект. Всем рекомендую
Olga Bondareva, Moskow, 2014-02-13
好用的眼膜
少买了一些,来试试,效果还不错
甜甜, 大连市, 2013-12-26
Отличные патчи для глаз особенно за свою цену.
Natlia , Ye, 2013-12-04
这个眼膜中药味很浓 目前看不出来 希望坚持用有效果
周 秀惠, 温州市, 2013-10-29
Relaxing!
If you are stressing, I recommend to try these fantastic eye mask. I usually let them sit in the fridge for about 5 minutes and then I pop them on my eye for nice cooling effect. I love using eye mask because they are so affordable and relaxing. It's like being at a SPA! GOTTA CHECK THIS PRODUCT OUT, LADIES!
Tina Nguyen, New Jersey, 2013-10-29
效果很好,下次还会买的,就是一次最多买六个,很无语
彭 英, 武汉市, 2013-09-26
Really works!
This item really works! Used it after a hard tiring day and when I woke up the next morning, eyes were instantly brighter and moisturized!
sandy, LA, 2013-08-06
功效好又实惠
这款面膜我才发现,十分好用,我用了觉得眼下的黑眼圈小了,幼纹也少了,爱美的妹妹可以试试哦
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2013-07-21
特别舒服,可以消肿
贴上几分钟后感觉特别清凉,很舒服,第二天起来眼部没有浮肿了~药味挺大的
hhui15, 太原市, 2013-06-04
中药味很浓,物有所值
很浓的中药味,做完眼膜后,还会有味道,建议晚上做,这个膜是C字型的,上眼皮也有照顾到,这点很好。在这个价位来说,物有所值。
武 晓炜, 石家庄市, 2013-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).