for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MAT LUMIERE<br>SPF 15 Long Lasting Luminous Matte Fluid Makeup
Item No. : 102917903007

Chanel

MAT LUMIERE
SPF 15 Long Lasting Luminous Matte Fluid Makeup

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 298.50
RRP: ¥ 332.50
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
希望能多几款色系供选择,这款颜色偏暗
常 苏丹, 福州市, 2013-09-14
这品牌的粉底液还是不错的,很贴皮肤,可惜SASA 官网不提供颜色供选择。如果你想皮肤显白一点,不建议使用这个颜色。
杨 建芳, 广州市, 2013-08-22
Great Foundation
This is a great foundation for people with oily skin. It's also got great coverage for any blemish and scars. I've been using this for year now and it's never failed me.
Chao Yu Liang, Australia, 2013-04-08
好粉底
买过多次了,这款粉底自然、遮盖力强,一直用它
宋 培茹, 中国, 2013-03-24
Good oil controller
My first time trying out Chanel foundation, I would say is not as liquid as Bobbie Brown, a little difficult to blend. But maybe because of this, the coverage is actually better and hides acne scars pretty well. A very good oil controller.
Charlotte Chan, Brisbane , 2012-11-12
果然名不虚传
以前用韩国粉底,纸巾沾脸的时候,会带下来很多的粉。但是这款粉底擦在脸上,很容易就铺开,而且用手或纸巾再摸脸的时候,完全不会脱色。我选得20号,颜色也相当合适。好。果然名不虚传。
吴 Naomi, 上海, 2012-09-24
粉底
抹上之后肤色不是很好,可能是因为我的肤色是比较深的原因吧
NAN LIU, 青岛市, 2012-06-02
粉质细腻
这款粉底液确实不错,粉质很细腻,容易推开。就是40号的颜色不适合肤色白皙的MM...
Helen Yang, 中国, 2012-02-18
the foundation is really smooth, however the color is bit darker on the skin
JING LIN, 美國, 2011-07-22
轻薄 色号合适
搞活动时候买的 是目前为止最适合我的色号 我买的是BEIGE的 很轻薄 好推
MARY ZHU, 中国, 2011-03-22
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).