for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HAND CREAM<br>Citron Honey & Coriander Hand Therapy
Item No. : 102910302009

Crabtree & Evelyn

HAND CREAM
Citron Honey & Coriander Hand Therapy

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 108.20
RRP: ¥ 179.20
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Out of stock

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
滋润,保湿
很不错,打开盖子,清香的味道已经吸引我了,抹在手背能均匀的抹开,关键很滋润,保湿效果也很不错,值得推荐。
何 杭英, 中国, 2014-04-28
超爱
味道和滋润度都很好!大爱~
ANGEL WANG, 深圳市, 2014-04-23
滋润
淡淡的植物味道。才摸了几次,还感觉不到水润
SARA SUN, 宁波市, 2014-04-15
不会很油腻,但是很滋润
李 佳励, 中国, 2014-04-12
柔滑,滋润
果然值得起这个价格,很熟胡哦。
尹 晗, 乐山, 2014-02-20
香橼蜂蜜芫荽护手霜
味道很好闻,最主要是涂在手上很滋润!值得推介!
邹 震宇, 深圳市, 2013-02-02
很好用
很好用
WEIWEI ZENG, Sydney, 2012-08-05
最好的护手霜,醇厚。
LILLIAN HE, 中国, 2012-05-28
nice and smooth
i naturally have dry and rough hands so im always in search of gd nourishing products~ this hand cream is very nice, smooth and easily absorbed, if u have dry hands this could be a perfect hand cream for you! if u dont have dry hands, maybe it can feel a bit greasy for you
LEANNE DENG, HURSTVILLE, 2012-03-17
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).