for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ RMB
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : RMB 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Jurlique Love Balm (15ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase MAKE UP FOR EVER Aqua Liner (01 Gold) (1.7ml) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Queen & Princess Tea Afureru Collagen (250g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Hydra Fresh
Item No. : 102909202001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Hydra Fresh

Size: 150 ml

now: RMB 300.00
RRP: RMB 380.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 11 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
滋润度一般
之前看评价,很多mm说这款喷雾质地比较后,太过油腻。 我是偏干性的敏感肌,用了却觉得滋润度一般般,不是很推荐
任 雯, 上海市, 2013-10-26
保利美的东西好
保利美的东西好
江 杨, 都江堰市, 2013-10-13
保湿效果很好
效果很好 就是不小心喷到眼睛 会有点辣眼睛
刘 枝兰, 佛山市, 2013-09-19
适合干性皮肤
我是容易长痘痘的皮肤,所以这款喷雾不是很适合我,因为太浓了,像是稀释后的精华,很油,适合干性皮肤的妹妹
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-05
打四折时买的,才120,真的像稀释后的精华,很保湿
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-03-01
一般吧
打折的时候买成123人民币,用了之后不怎么喜欢,会花妆,会刺眼
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-02-24
不错
打折的时候买的,在办公室时不时的喷一下,感觉还是不错的,建议大家打折的时候买
Ivy, 中国, 2013-01-29
很好的喷雾
比很多大喷都好,值得一买再买
JILL , 中国, 2012-06-29
粘粘的液体很润
虽然是喷雾,但是感觉很厚重,有点像被稀释后的精华,喷在脸上很舒服,保湿效果很好,本来是凑运费才买的,没想到效果这么好,以后还会再用~
何 建媛, 天津市, 2012-06-28
Fair rating
I can only give it a fair rating since I dislike it's light sticky feelings. But overall, it does work on moistening effect.
Jenny Wu, Boston, 2009-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).