for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Adolle Serie No. 3 Duo Face Conditioner Mask, get 40% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil Control Foam Wash, get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Friends Multi Balm & Lip Balm (Pear), get 40% off!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Jill Stuart Velvet Crystal Eyes (06 Ophelia’s Daisy), get 30% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA-SOLUTION<br>Hydrating Concentrate
Item No. : 102908402001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

HYDRA-SOLUTION
Hydrating Concentrate

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 550.00
RRP: ¥ 691.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
用过试用装,感觉不错,用后脸上滑滑的,自己摸着都欣喜呢。心仪了很久,终于将她收入囊中。季节交替,拿她当精华素,脸润润的,也不干燥呢,用了一段时间后,发现她原来还能提亮肤色好像。
HAI MEI CHEN, 中国, 2014-06-24
非常好的产品
吸收好,保湿效果很棒,只要打折,就会屯货
YAN ZHUNG, San Diego, 2013-01-04
很好
非常滋润,不油腻,适合冬天,推荐
JOY XIE, 苏州, 2012-12-13
I like this!
The smell is good and it works very well for my skin
noriko inoue, Yokohama, 2012-11-27
很补水,很喜欢
我的是混合皮肤,干的干,油的油,但是这款很适合,相当补水而且不油腻。赞
Chloe Chang, Vancouver, 2012-10-30
连续用了3年了,产品比较细腻,补水的效果较好,用后不油腻.用量不需要很多,就能满足整张脸的需求.
叶 敏, 中国, 2012-05-22
推荐
一款还不错的精华,不过味道我不太喜欢。吸收挺快,也比较滋润。
兰 芳, 海口市, 2012-03-21
性价比很高的补水精华
这款精华质地十分舒服,吸收也很快,我一般只要挤压两次就能够用一张脸了,一直到下午都不会感觉到干燥,我是混合偏干的皮肤,这个可以给各位亲们做个参考,这个牌子的东东搞特价的时候买的话特别的划算
黄 艳玫, 南宁市, 2012-03-05
很喜欢
很补水。非常喜欢!
王 敏, 中国, 2012-03-05
不错的东东
和兰蔻的水分缘精华差不多的粉瓶子,看着很舒服,吸收很快,保湿效果好,赞!
赵 zhaojia, 成都, 2012-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).