for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EXTERNAL SKIN CARE<br>Lamb Placenta with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E
online exclusive
Item No. : 102891602001

Bill Natural Sources

EXTERNAL SKIN CARE
Lamb Placenta with Aloe Vera & Vitamin E

Size: 100 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 132.90
RRP: ¥ 166.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
温和的保湿精华
本人肌肤类型:混合型痘痘肌,多年的抗痘史让我成了敏感肌。 使用心得:性质温和,保湿效果超好。特别是上妆前使用,妆面服帖,一整天都不脱妆。
XU YAN XU, 香港, 2014-04-11
滋润
用过之后皮肤很光滑 保湿效果一般
王 晓倩, 郑州市, 2014-02-23
任何皮肤都可使用
我是混合皮肤使用后不会油腻但补水效果不怎么样,用过一段时间后皮肤比较光滑还是值得购买的。
mary, 中国, 2013-09-17
保湿效果不怎么样
用了一段时间感觉一般吧,当时涂完后会觉得皮肤比较光滑但保湿效果不怎么样
mary, 中國, 2013-09-12
價錢合理,好潤,我通常搽咗後再加敷啫喱面膜,效果非常好
VIVIEN CAO, 新西蘭, 2013-08-22
非常喜欢 有出白天用的就更好了
收到后就觉得瓶子很亮 气味是我熟悉的维生素和淡淡的略带香的其它味道。反正是我喜欢的啦 还有里面一颗颗的颜色漂亮的胶囊非常可爱哦。我还数了数 正好100粒 希望这一粒粒象彩色保龄球一样的神器助我战痘成功!
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-29
性价比还是高的
刚入了2瓶 就是不知此类可否白天涂。会不会变黑。有没有光敏成份。希望这里有更详细使用说明
张 , 杭州市, 2013-07-27
我是油性痘肌的,晚上搽,早上起来没有平时那么油了,而且用了一段时间,肌肤Q弹了很多,大爱啊,对痘痘、痘印作用显微,毕竟不是专业去痘痘、痘印对
lin, 中国, 2013-06-27
很好,还会再买!用了几天就爱上了。
本人是combination and sensitive skin. This product is brilliant; it makes my skin supple, smooth and radiant, not oily, suitable for both day and night. It is my best buy so far on sasa.com. Will definitely buy again when finish. Great price too!!
vivien yiu, 香港, 2013-06-04
愈合伤口
有愈合伤口,缓解过敏的作用诶,对于敏感肌太适合了好吗?
claire, melbourne, 2013-05-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).