for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EXTERNAL SKIN CARE<br>Lamb Placenta with Vitamin E
online exclusive
Item No. : 102891302001

Bill Natural Sources

EXTERNAL SKIN CARE
Lamb Placenta with Vitamin E

Size: 100 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 132.90
RRP: ¥ 166.90
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
皮肤好了很多
我觉得这是一款性价比很高的精华,用了一个多月,皮肤好了很多,很容易吸收,不油腻
飞, 中国, 2013-12-29
还真不错
油型皮肤,五月份用不算太油。倒出来是油油状,按摩按摩,吸收拉。可以当晚霜用
Li, 南京市, 2013-05-06
不错
很不错哦,一点也不油香香的很易吸收,坚持用了2周了皮肤有所改善
yuan, 深圳, 2013-03-22
超级好用
非常好用的宝贝,我是晚上配合珍珠粉一起用的,第二天早晨皮肤好好。又白又滋润。价格也便宜,极力推荐。
MINGYU NIE, china, 2013-01-25
效果很好,很喜欢
刚开始用的时候感觉有点油,等皮肤完全吸收后感觉很舒服。第二天起来皮肤很保湿,一点儿都不干,很喜欢~~!
yoyo, 中国, 2012-10-31
这一系列的精华产品都很赞!
用过牛油果、芦荟的,这次盛夏里用的是纯羊胎精华,一直用没有对比,前几天尝试不用这个精华直接用其他的保湿精华,真是相差很大呀!肤色感觉暗了,而且保湿度明显下降,皮肤柔韧度貌似也低了。第二天再次恢复正常程序,爽肤水以后用这个精华,结果肤色提亮、保湿一整天、用日霜防晒吸收好,也服帖。难道是心理作用吗?总之,早晚必备的精华,用了一年多了一直是它,比其他品牌的精华一点不逊色,关键是不贵。大爱,推荐给JM!
Susu, Beijing, 2012-07-17
good
吸收快 不错 等坚持一瓶用完后看效果
VD, 美国, 2012-06-16
吸收还不错,不油腻。
胶囊式的精华,每次用的很干净,卫生。涂在脸上,轻轻拍打肌肤,很快就能吸收。一点也不油腻。推荐JM使用。
张 丽娟, 无锡市, 2011-08-31
冬天用效果很好
Erica, AUS, 2011-07-29
My mom and I love it. Good!
LC, CA, 2010-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).