for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
HadaLabo Make-up Cleansing Liquid (150ml) - 40% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Foaming Wash (160ml) - 38% Off !!!

buy now!
HadaLabo Milk (140ml) - 52% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BEAUTY ANTI-AGING<br>Lamb Placenta
online exclusive
Item No. : 102891202001

Bill Natural Sources

BEAUTY ANTI-AGING
Lamb Placenta

Size: 120 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 233.00
RRP: ¥ 291.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
效果不同明显
已经吃了快一瓶了,还没看到效果,还在坚持吃,希望吃完2瓶能有效
tephanie, 深圳, 2013-06-18
good
感觉效果和胶原蛋白相似〜 二十出头的年纪应该太早了吧,所以改为一天一粒
claire, melbourne, 2013-05-22
驻颜佳品
一直吃的,隔天晚上吃起床皮肤变得有光泽细腻,看不出年龄哦!澳洲出品药厂级别生产,质量保障,价格实惠,虽然莎莎已经涨了点价,但比国内买的实惠多啦。
CHAN ZHIHUA, 上海市, 2013-04-27
不错
之前一直吃澳洲的保养品,这次换成了加拿大的。胶囊的壳是透明的,可以很直观的看到产品的颜色,保养品看到效果都需要坚持一段时间,所以一次购入4瓶,现已服用一月,还比较满意。
徐 子萱, 新疆, 2013-03-28
感觉还好
目前正在食用中,但说明上说要到30天左右才会有效果显现,我刚吃了快20天,早晚饭后配合葡萄籽一起吃的,不知道这样好不好,但我觉得这几天皮肤有点变白,正在为这个改变而欣喜呢
媛媛, 北京, 2013-01-12
配合葡萄籽精华
配合葡萄籽精华一起吃的
YAN NING XU, 北京, 2012-12-19
很好
和葡萄籽一起吃真的有效果
郎 , 中国, 2012-11-12
我是搭配葡萄籽精华一起服用的,感觉效果特好,皮肤紧致又有弹性,后又购买了1瓶,准备长期服用。
如月, 广西, 2012-07-19
值得推荐
吃了有半个月了,明显感觉到气色好多了。会坚持吃下去,价格也比较优惠哦。支持!
丁 春花, 东莞市, 2011-04-08
睡眠好像改善了
有觉得皮肤光滑了。不过才吃了一个礼拜,继续坚持吃,看看效果。
Livia, MA, 2010-07-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).