for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY AND SUN<br>Anti-Cellulite Cream
Item No. : 102890102001

Suisse Programme

BODY AND SUN
Anti-Cellulite Cream

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 331.90
RRP: ¥ 414.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
很滋润
纤体的效果确实感觉不到,不过很滋润。打折的时候买的88元。建议打折时买。
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-02-24
好像有点点效果
买来用着玩的,好像有点点效果。我都是洗完澡用,但据说运动前用效果更好。
Lemon, 中國, 2013-01-28
用后皮肤很滑,纤体的效果还没看到,用完一瓶看看,期待效果更佳。打折买超划算。
朱 睿, 中国, 2013-01-24
还行
效果没看出来,但用完皮肤很滑很嫩。
Penny Zhao, Perth, 2012-12-17
很有效的一款纤体产品
用了半个多月,腿围明显有变小,之前用过娇韵诗的红魔精,似乎没有这个效果来的好。会继续使用
LEVANCY YU, New Zealand, 2012-09-25
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Suisse Programme items- 60% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Suisse Programme products:- , you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
忍不住来夸!
由于长期没有运动,大腿和小腿的橘子皮脂肪很严重,之前上网查过,据说很难去掉。买这个纯粹是碰一下运气,但是我现在才用了20天,大腿不仅紧致了,橘子皮也少了,让我惊喜的是,腿竟然细了1公分...
Fiona CHEN, 广州, 2010-08-16
赞一个
由于特价随便买来用的,没想到用了几次效果还是很明显的,妊娠纹有明显改善虽然贵些,还是值得的。
LI LI, 沈阳, 2010-07-13
抗橙皮效果不错
这款BODY AND SUN对橙皮组织的效果很好,我用了两瓶,主要用在小腹,臀腿交界处,大腿内侧,用完后感觉皮肤光滑好多,橙皮消失,而且小腹貌似也平坦了些!
sailing, China, 2010-04-14
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).