for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY AND SUN<br>Intensive Cream for Stretch Marks
Item No. : 102889902001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

BODY AND SUN
Intensive Cream for Stretch Marks

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 52%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
用来除细纹
我用在脖子上,妹妹用来去肚子上的细纹。效果不错。
SHU LI, 中国, 2014-04-28
效果还不错
之前去香港的时候买了两瓶,520港币两瓶,但是网站上居然算起来只要100多一瓶,比在香港买还便宜,所以赶紧囤起来。生完BB后肚子很难看,很多纹,用了好多产品效果都不是很明显,但是SP家的东西,用了一只后感觉淡了很多,所以会继续用下去的。
YING CHEN, 广州市, 2014-04-22
很大一支,打折时买比较划算
很大一支,一支快用完了才来评价,用了之后腹部深纹有所改善,效果还在期待中
joyceliu, 中国, 2014-03-14
肥胖纹 暂无惊喜
用了三个多星期,肥胖纹无感觉,倒是觉得白色的纹路有点更加白了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
dorothy, 东莞市, 2013-12-16
很滋润
脖子有皱纹,所以买了这瓶,没想到很好用,涂身体不舍得用太多,想再买一瓶
刘 惠燕, 中国, 2013-11-14
good!
got it when it was on sale. Overall pretty good, will buy again.
Laural, NY, 2013-07-23
很棒的产品!
收到产品后我就迫不及待的使用了,沐浴后擦在全身,吸收的非常快,不油腻,用后皮肤滑滑的!推荐姐妹们使用!
悠悠, 吉林, 2013-07-22
用了后有点过敏哦
去年在莎莎买的,是销售介绍的,抱着试试的心态用。效果还是不错,不知道是我的肤质还是怎么的反正我不能连续用超过三天不然就会痒,但是效果还是很明显的。很滋润,我这是二胎了,之前第一个不知道保养弄得已经有一些纹了,不过还好我的肚子够白不是很明显。现在二胎用这个就是怕再次扩大,不过这个产品还是很给力的,之前怀孕时纹是淡红色的,现在用这个的话一点都红。总之就是还可以,就要看个人的肤质适不适合了。
璇 钟, 中国, 2013-06-19
期待效果
还未用,打算3个月稳定期之后使用。
cl_lhy66, 广州, 2013-03-30
应该不错
买来还没用,淡淡的味道,感觉不错。
Lemon, 中國, 2013-01-28
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).