for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRUITY ANTIOXIDANTS<br>OPCs-7
online exclusive
Item No. : 102889302001

Bill Natural Sources

FRUITY ANTIOXIDANTS
OPCs-7

Size: 120 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 182.30
RRP: ¥ 227.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
刚开始吃
吃一段时间再做评价
春暖花开 春暖花开, 中国, 2014-10-05
还不知道效果,刚吃不久!
钟 碧云, 东莞市, 2014-06-02
第一瓶,期待效果
梁 凯雯, 珠海市, 2013-09-23
方便有效
我已经服用了好几年,一天一次服用方便,不会忘记,我的血压、血脂等一直保持得很稳定。
吴 安仪, 深圳市, 2013-09-01
还可以
吃了差不多一个月
刘 , 汕头市, 2013-07-29
效果我也看不出
ting liu, 杭州市, 2013-04-25
也许吃的时间短,身体没有变化
陈 伟萍, 抚顺市, 2013-04-18
Hope it will make a difference
Just got it for a month, can't feel anything yet. Really hope it will work!
ISABELLA, Melbourne, 2013-04-03
不错
之前一直吃澳洲的保养品,这次换成了加拿大的。胶囊的壳是透明的,可以很直观的看到产品的颜色,保养品看到效果都需要坚持一段时间,所以一次购入4瓶,现已服用一月,还比较满意。
徐 子萱, 新疆, 2013-03-28
陈 苏凤, 广州市, 2013-01-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).