for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BODY LINE<br>Breast Skin-Firming Cream
Item No. : 102888503001

Suisse Programme

BODY LINE
Breast Skin-Firming Cream

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 367.10
RRP: ¥ 458.60
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
吸收快,味道清新。效果努力使用中
每天早晨使用,坚持!会持续使用
YAN DUAN, 成都市, 2013-11-18
超赞的
胸部有点小下垂,用了这个好像真的有点挺,必须赞一下
刘 惠燕, 中国, 2013-11-14
期待效果
用了也差不多一个多月了,用後会有点涨涨的感觉,但不见效果,继续用再看。
Jennifer Li, Maryland USA, 2013-11-04
涂上过几天就有涨涨的感觉,还不错!再说之前用过葆丽美的护肤产品,对它印象很好!建议大家试试
俞 菊华, 上海, 2013-10-29
效果不明显
可能我用不够久,但也差不多一个多月了,不见效果,感觉胸部没变化,但会坚持用完一瓶,再看看吧
JIAWEN LI, Davis, 2013-09-24
special offer
Purchase any 2 of following Suisse Programme items- 60% off!
Now when you purchase any 2 of the following Suisse Programme products:- , you'll enjoy 60% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
尝试一下
不知道有没有用,最关键是要正品
胡 , 上海市, 2013-04-25
丰了、更让我疯了
我计算着日子,用后一个星期感觉有点挺、两个星期胸部有点混圆,摸下去就是挺、柔软、圆,还觉得胸比以前大了点、皮肤亮滑了。我好开心,因为捕乳后的胸部下随、多皱纹,现在稍有改善。我会坚持使用,不去羡慕别人的美胸,而让更多的人羡慕我有个美胸。
李 小姐, 广东省, 2013-04-11
期待效果
用了几次,持续使用中,吸收很好,用後会有点涨涨的感觉,效果还要继续用再看。
浅奕, 杭州, 2012-01-25
推荐
一直坚持使用,很喜欢。
YU MA, Adelaide, 2011-08-19
嫩滑效果
喜欢它淡淡的清香~暂时没发现有坚挺的效果,不过它让胸部肌肤变得超级嫩滑的~
Ancky, Australia, 2011-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).