for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
FRUITY ANTIOXIDANTS<br>Concentrated Blue Build
online exclusive
Item No. : 102888002001

Bill Natural Sources

FRUITY ANTIOXIDANTS
Concentrated Blue Build

Size: 120 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 160.70
RRP: ¥ 201.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
东西不错,长期食用
TT, 常州, 2014-02-09
真的有效
吃了一瓶,真的有效噢,眼睛不干了,之前有红血丝多,服用期间真的好很多.
FAYE ZHU, 嘉兴市, 2013-05-10
吃了眼镜不干了
很不错的一款产品,每天上班对着电脑,眼睛总是又干又难受,服用了1周就见效了,现在每天都吃,保护眼睛
许 倩媛, 杭州市, 2012-10-17
服用ing
希望有效果
陈 禹, 中国, 2012-10-11
刚吃了半个月,还是有点效果
对于眼睛干涩有明显作用,对缓解眼睛疲劳作用不明显,再吃吃看
王 晓媛, Perth, 2011-03-17
一般
我的眼是很容易乾的..... 戴了CONTACT 半個小時就會覺得乾..... 用了之後.... 一個小時之後才出現這個問題....... 問題是沒有解決.... 但眼睛確實沒有這麼乾了....
LING WAN LAM, Union City, 2010-09-01
有效果.
眼睛干涩症状缓解了,吃了一周,觉得效果挺好
Shun Pik CHO, Melbourne, 2010-04-25
帮助修复视神经
我一年前左眼出现很严重的视神经病变,视野大面积缺失,耳鸣、左面部麻木,我抱着试试吃的心态购了6瓶,看有无效果。在用了两个月后,开始明显起效了,耳鸣、左面部麻木完全消失,视野缺失少了,4个月过去了,我的病情已好了90%,非常感谢SASA带来好产品。
邓 影, 广州市, 2010-04-20
不错
吃了一小段时间,戴隐形眼镜不干燥了,还可以淡斑,推荐大家常吃,也不贵
CHAN ZHIHUA, 上海市, 2010-02-11
效果还不错
PANGBAILING PANG, 上海市, 2010-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).