for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Caviar Lifting Eye Contour Cream
Item No. : 102886703001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CAVIAR
Caviar Lifting Eye Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 639.90
RRP: ¥ 992.60
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
很好用的严霜
二月份在香港莎莎购物时得到了试用装,觉得好用,所以买来用了,值得推荐!
Stephanie, China, 2014-04-21
很好用
不错的眼霜,坚持使用对干纹、细纹、黑眼圈都有一定效果,很滋润,吸收快,不生油脂粒
吴 琼, 深圳市, 2014-04-20
除了价钱不满意,其他都满意
葆丽美的东西一旦使用就会深深的爱上,这款鱼子眼霜心水了好久,搞活动的时候买了,配合眼部精华一起使用,效果还是有的,细纹淡了点,但是改善黑眼圈效果还不明显,继续使用下去看看。
Jessica Yau, 宜春市, 2014-04-11
不错的眼霜
值得一试的眼霜
HAOPING CAI, 中国, 2014-03-29
很好用的眼霜
很滋润,眼周皮肤很干,只擦这款眼霜还是不够滋润,这款眼霜的营养应该够了,但是一定要涂均匀,不然会起脂肪粒的,我用了有一个月了,用 的时候很滋润,至于其他的效果还没有看出来,这几天可能是没有擦均匀 有一个小小的脂肪粒要起来,要注意咯~
MOTONG LIU, 中国, 2014-03-23
保湿度非常好
用了三瓶了,中间换过一次希思黎的那款眼唇霜,干了,没这个好。
TAL MAN CHAN, 湖北潜江, 2014-03-18
好用
配合鱼子眼精华一起用的,眼部问题已得到明显的改善了。
YA LIU, 中国, 2014-02-18
好用
好用
Rainie, Australia, 2014-01-09
有珠光
有珠光
Rainie, 澳洲, 2014-01-09
珠光粉末
我用这款眼霜的时候发现有很多珠光粉末,那是适合晚上用的吗?有化妆品的成分吗?
Rainie, 澳洲, 2014-01-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).