for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO®VITA X™ 8in1 Vitamin Total Effect Face Cream - Buy 1 get 1 free

buy now!
Now when you purchase the following Simply items, you can enjoy 33% off for 3!!!

buy now!
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Caviar Lifting Eye Contour Cream
Item No. : 102886703001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CAVIAR
Caviar Lifting Eye Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 800.00
RRP: ¥ 1000.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
亮闪闪
感觉适合冬天,质地较厚,但是倒也好推开。用了快一个月,去黑眼圈效果暂未看出。去细纹倒是可以
严 俪, 中国, 2015-03-30
买多了,680RMB转一个
一直用这款,双十一冲动囤了两个,发觉家里眼霜实在太多用不完了,这款又很耐用能用很久,2016年11月到期的。需要加我qq173787237
陈 丹毅, 汕头市, 2015-03-05
很好用的一款眼霜,确实有感到去皱提升的效果。
KITTY LEE, 中国, 2015-02-05
我眼周围肌肤有黑眼圈,有些松弛,之前用了基础款和亿能量款眼霜,基础款对于我眼周围的肌肤没有什么改善,但是亿能量这款用完感觉眼周围肌肤有了很大改善,此次鱼子酱系列眼霜和精华买2件六折优惠,购买了两件,目前使用了半个月,虽无明显改善,但是感觉很不错,如果用完有效果,会继续选择鱼子酱系列,如无改善,会继续选用亿能量款。总之,眼霜我就选葆丽美
ALISA LIN, 中国, 2015-02-02
我眼周围肌肤有黑眼圈,有些松弛,之前用了基础款和亿能量款眼霜,基础款对于我眼周围的肌肤没有什么改善,但是亿能量这款用完感觉眼周围肌肤有了很大改善,此次鱼子酱系列眼霜和精华买2件六折优惠,购买了两件,目前使用了半个月,虽无明显改善,但是感觉很不错,如果用完有效果,会继续选择鱼子酱系列,如无改善,会继续选用亿能量款。总之,眼霜我就选葆丽美
ALISA LIN, 中国, 2015-02-02
special offer
When you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME Caviar Line items over US$ 103.5, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Caviar Nourishing Hands Treatment (100ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME items over US$ 103.5 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Caviar Nourishing Hands Treatment (100ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 20, 2015 - Jun 30, 2015
使用过了之后再来评价,很不错,滋润而且用后有紧致感。干纹有所改善。
李 娜, 杭州市, 2015-01-16
瓶身很精致,配合精华使用下来滋润度不错,长期使用应该能改善眼部问题,活动价很划算,会回购的一款眼霜
文 文, 中国, 2014-12-19
不错
很好用 眼袋少了
RONGRONG WANG, 中国, 2014-12-16
好用
用完之后对眼纹,干纹非常有效果,用完之后眼部显得更加年轻,对年龄的增大也不是那么害怕了。。嘿嘿
张 澄, 中国, 2014-11-23
sasa赠的试用装,效果非常棒哦!
樊 敏, 130600.130602, 2014-11-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).