for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Yanagiya Medicial Hair Restorer (150ml) - 30% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Fancl Overnight Hydrating Pack (30g) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase C-SKIN Moisture B5 Gel (30ml) - 22% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Lifting Cream
Item No. : 102886604001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CAVIAR
Lifting Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 1050.00
RRP: ¥ 1300.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 18 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
鱼子紧致面霜
用了一个月皮肤就紧致很多。这款产品还不错就是价格太高了。什么时候能打个4-5折就好了。
FANAO CHEN CHAO YING, 中国, 2014-07-14
第二瓶了
已经用第二瓶了!真的很好,从里到外的滋润
王晓恩, 广州, 2013-08-22
第二瓶了,皱纹真的少了!
容小姐, 宁波, 2013-08-15
脸上有光泽
睡前用,隔天起来,脸上有光泽,亮亮的,但是不用油哦,非常神奇
李嘉萍, 上海, 2013-08-02
这个产品我用过一次觉得挺不错的,但是不知到这次寄到我这里怎么包装盒子坏了,里面开出来好像有人用过,所以觉得不保险,邮寄的东西。
Yonghua lin, SYDNEY, 2012-12-14
值得推荐
很适合在秋冬季节用的一款产品,用后皮肤能保持持久水嫩、光滑,的确是好东西,就是价格很贵!
赵 丹丹, 中国, 2012-11-19
好用!没买到打折的,可惜。
一批买了眼霜与面霜,可惜面霜没有货了,只好等下次打折再买!眼霜超级好用!
Erin Meng, Australia, 2012-11-01
Very Nice
I mainly use this product during night time. Feel fresh and firm after waking up!
Ka Bo Kong, Windsor, 2012-09-21
好用的鱼子面霜
很好用的鱼子面霜,晚上薄薄的涂上一层,早上起来气色很好,还会在用的。
猫, 唐山市, 2012-06-04
不错,打折买效果不错
吴 琳, 郑州市, 2012-06-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).