sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Dr. Jart+ items, you'll enjoy 20% Off!

buy now!
Heynature Upgrade Hydro Plunge Serum (50ml) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 5% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Heynature items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR<br>Lifting Cream
Item No. : 102886604001

SUISSE PROGRAMME

CAVIAR
Lifting Cream

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 1050.00
RRP: ¥ 1300.00
  *save 19%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
always good.
MIN WU, Melbourne, 2015-06-08
瑞士葆丽美 CAVIAR 鱼子紧致面霜
相当不错,长期用。
TAO ZHOU, 重庆市, 2015-04-04
清香保湿
是我很喜欢的香味,黄色的膏体细腻保湿,还会再入的!
CHENG GAO, 北京市, 2015-03-09
很好的面霜
滋润紧致效果都不错,面霜质地也好,就是才30ml 少了点
Jenny Zhao, 澳洲, 2014-12-14
鱼子紧致面霜
用了一个月皮肤就紧致很多。这款产品还不错就是价格太高了。什么时候能打个4-5折就好了。
FANAO CHEN CHAO YING, 中国, 2014-07-14
special offer
When you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME Caviar Line items over US$ 103.5, get a SUISSE PROGRAMME Caviar Nourishing Hands Treatment (100ml) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any of the following SUISSE PROGRAMME items over US$ 103.5 :
, you'll recieve 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME Caviar Nourishing Hands Treatment (100ml) for FREE!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Jun 26, 2015 - Jul 31, 2015
第二瓶了
已经用第二瓶了!真的很好,从里到外的滋润
王晓恩, 广州, 2013-08-22
第二瓶了,皱纹真的少了!
容小姐, 宁波, 2013-08-15
脸上有光泽
睡前用,隔天起来,脸上有光泽,亮亮的,但是不用油哦,非常神奇
李嘉萍, 上海, 2013-08-02
这个产品我用过一次觉得挺不错的,但是不知到这次寄到我这里怎么包装盒子坏了,里面开出来好像有人用过,所以觉得不保险,邮寄的东西。
Yonghua lin, SYDNEY, 2012-12-14
值得推荐
很适合在秋冬季节用的一款产品,用后皮肤能保持持久水嫩、光滑,的确是好东西,就是价格很贵!
赵 丹丹, 中国, 2012-11-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).