for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MOISTURIZERS<br>Over Night White Moisture Emulsion
Item No. : 102883711001

C+M

MOISTURIZERS
Over Night White Moisture Emulsion

Size: 65 ml

now: ¥ 26.00
RRP: ¥ 51.90
  *save 50%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
很好
價格可以,因為瓶子不大。易吸收,如需美白要持續使用
GG, US, 2014-03-14
很好
很划算
王 卉婷, 中国, 2014-02-07
科诗美 美白保湿晚间修护乳
现在还没用,以前用过,性价比高,挺保湿的,20几元也超值。还会回购。
池 春燕, 福州市, 2013-12-30
有保湿作用
还行!物美价廉
车车, 中国, 2013-12-15
物超所值,非常好用,之前是到香港实体店买,用了好几瓶了,味道也是本人喜欢的.值得用
黎 结靖, 东莞市, 2013-10-29
气味清新,舒爽
淡淡的玫瑰香,很清新,质地轻薄,比较适合晚间做护理,不油不腻,清爽,不过要是到了冬天,滋润度可能就不是很足够了。
周 静谧, 中国, 2013-10-08
保湿效果好
刚用一周,保湿效果不错,性价比好。推荐!
angel ren, 南京市, 2013-03-13
This was very moisturizing but unfortunately made me break out. I gave it to my mother to try but it made her break out as well. We had to throw this out!
Kathleen Jensen, St Albert, 2013-02-08
貌似不如之前的。但性价比还是可以的
刘 珊, 新西兰, 2013-01-15
性价比好高
大众化的价格却可以有这么滋润不油腻的效果,非常推荐。
sandeechen, guangdong, 2012-12-25
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).