for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BLUE HERBAL<br>Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 102879103001

Kiehl's

BLUE HERBAL
Blue Herbal Gel Cleanser

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 225.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 39 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
love this foam wash!
My skin feels extremely clean! You only need 2-3 drops to create enough foam for that clean wash. I also love the minty tingling sensation left on my skin. Very refreshing!
Lisa, Melbourne, 2014-02-22
夏天需要!~
很清爽但不至于像蓝水那么干,夏天可用 不过别的作用没怎么感受到……痘痘该长的还是长
阮 旭, 厦门, 2013-06-05
凉凉的很舒服
洗得比较干净 有冰凉的感觉。很舒服。
Kariny Wang, 琼海市, 2013-04-27
很清爽,洗得干净
很清凉的感觉,倒一点点泡沫就很丰富,洗了之后很干净,滑滑的很舒服,一点儿也不紧绷
黄 津津, 中国, 2013-04-22
推荐混合性皮肤用。控油效果超棒,洗过后脸滑滑的,也不紧绷,以前上班坐电脑前半天,T字部位就大冒油光,现在用了以后一整天都没出油。凉凉的也很舒服。
Nicole Hu, 无锡市, 2012-12-20
很凉
觉得适合夏天用,很凉~
Arwen, houston, 2012-11-05
控油不错
这个洗脸很控油,很适合油性皮肤的。但好像有点干 洗完后,必须要赶快使用爽肤水乳液才好
dream, China, 2012-07-27
神清气爽!
瓶身简单利落,蓝色液体很吸引我,不粘稠,但泡沫蛮丰富的,用起来有股薄荷清凉的味道,早上睡意朦胧的时候,一洗到脸就清醒了,用后神清气爽,紧绷不干燥,打算持久用下去!
俞 佩文, 中国, 2012-07-10
徐 陈坚, 温州, 2012-06-06
挺好用的,洗完后凉凉的,而且用完不油`会再继续购买的!
rebecca, sydeny, 2012-03-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).