for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CAVIAR COLLECTION<br>Luxe Eye Lift Cream
Item No. : 102877504001

La Prairie

CAVIAR COLLECTION
Luxe Eye Lift Cream

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 1850.00
RRP: ¥ 2315.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清爽保濕
剛使用三週,算清爽,保濕夠。抗皺效果有待時間考驗。
鄭 淑真, 香港, 2014-09-24
保湿效果挺好的
效果现在还没法说,暂时没看出来,有效果还会在购买。
HAOPING CAI, 中国, 2014-08-20
非常好,用了感觉眼角的皱纹淡化很多
李 丽, 合肥市, 2014-05-27
多次购买了,配合鱼子啫喱,感觉皱纹慢慢淡化,会坚持用下去。
李 丽, 合肥市, 2014-05-26
有改善
用了半年的眼霜加啫喱,朋友说眼部的皱纹明显有改善,坚持用下去。
李 丽, 合肥市, 2014-05-18
顶级产品
用了好多大牌的眼霜,还是这款最好,我快40的人了,眼睛没啥皱纹,会一直用下去,比专柜便宜好多了
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
good
hen bu cuo de ,yiohu hui changyong
WEIJING WEI, 中国, 2014-02-11
最好的眼霜
与同系列的啫喱精华搭配,完美
丁 晓玲, 成都市, 2014-02-04
眼霜保湿效果不错,去皱的效果暂时还没看出来,我是搞活动的时候买的,非常划算,值得推荐。
佳敏, 南宁市, 2014-01-19
已经用了很多瓶了,好用。
ALICE GUO, 乌鲁木齐, 2013-12-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).