for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WELLNESS<br>Body Scrub
Item No. : 102863808001

NATIO

WELLNESS
Body Scrub

Size: 450 g

now: ¥ 124.20
RRP: ¥ 155.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 44 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
身体磨砂膏
之前一直用欧莱雅的,可惜现在停产了,这款磨砂膏颗粒不是很大,感觉还是欧莱雅比较好
TRACY YU, 天津市, 2014-07-16
香味很好
味道不错,颗粒较大,用后有见变嫩的效果
alpha, SHANGHAI, 2014-02-24
Smells so nice
I used it once or twice and you can really see the difference. My skin is whiter now.
Christina, Canada, 2014-01-14
磨砂力度不够,不如欧莱雅的
MENG JIE LOU, 中国, 2013-09-29
超好用的哦
用过最好的一款磨砂膏,不用再用搓澡巾把皮肤搓的红红的了。希望快快到货呀,快断了。。
JING CAO, 漯河, 2013-09-21
超滑
颗粒大,但是不伤皮,味道舒适,不俗气
彭俞林, 湖南, 2013-07-26
性价比高
是我最喜欢用的一款身体磨砂了,用起来很有颗粒感,不会伤肤;去死皮效果好,用完皮肤很嫩滑。
许 加薇, 三亚, 2013-07-23
好大一罐
性价比很高的一款磨砂!
马燕红, 辽宁, 2013-07-17
去死皮效果很好
大大一罐,实惠、超好用。
陈 乐, 北京, 2013-07-11
大颗粒的有感觉
这是我用过的颗粒最大的,但又不伤害皮肤,有存在感,很不错
徐 徐, 大连市, 2013-07-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).