for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Melasin
online exclusive
Item No. : 102854703001

Lam Kam Sang

Melasin

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 318.00
RRP: ¥ 398.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 132 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
吃完3瓶斑淡了
吃3瓶斑淡了一些
春暖花开 春暖花开, 中国, 2014-06-30
还行,已经吃了五瓶了
ZIYOU, NANJING, 2014-05-21
对我没效果
吃了12瓶了,一点变化的都没有,脸上的斑一点没有淡。
YANG , 新加坡, 2014-04-29
吃完一瓶半还没看见明显效果
购买了3瓶,现在已经吃完1瓶半了,还没感觉出任何效果⋯⋯打算再多买几瓶试试看 ps最近莎莎送货的速度好慢好慢啊。。。
YI JUN WANG, 中国, 2014-04-20
还行
吃了一个半月,脸色好了些,但斑依旧在。问题是停用会反弹吧,那即使按疗程服用又有什么用?总不能一直服用吧?
LINDA WANG, 中国, 2014-04-19
对于黄褐斑没用
吃了大概8、9个月,脸上的斑一点都没少。
anni ZHOU, 中国, 2014-03-27
很好,只吃了3瓶,脸上的妊辰斑基本消失变红了,脸白了不少
tommie tang, 广州市, 2013-10-27
已经服用第六瓶了!妊辰斑是淡了不少,但顽斑还没消退!皮肤好象是白不少~
tommie tang, 广州市, 2013-10-13
有效果
真的有效果,吃了几天就感觉精神变好了,脸色红润有光泽,决定当保养品持续吃下去,会有变白天鹅的那天。哈哈
玲, 宜昌市, 2013-07-18
现在吃到第6瓶,脸上的斑依然
现在我吃到第6瓶,脸上的斑没少,感觉吃了以后,人好象热一点,没那么怕冷了;肚子上腰里的皮肤变白了,原来比其它也方都要黑,现在差不多颜色了。会继续吃满12瓶,看看有什么变化,再来评价
anni zhou, 中国, 2013-07-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).