for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ORCHIDEE IMPERIALE<br>Exceptional Complete Care Eye and Lip Cream
Item No. : 102853102001

Guerlain

ORCHIDEE IMPERIALE
Exceptional Complete Care Eye and Lip Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 983.20
RRP: ¥ 1294.70
  *save 24%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
好吸收,较滋润
xiaoyu, 中国, 2014-02-10
Perfect
I've been using this for years and have also tried others same product from different companies but still go back to it. The BEST !
LYNDA WADE, Port Melbourne, 2014-01-22
Good product
I gave it full rating because I've been using this product for years plus it is so convenient to carry when traveling as you have two product in one
LYNDA WADE, Port Melbourne, 2013-11-09
这款眼霜用了好几瓶了 还不错 之前一直是专柜买的 sasa官网便宜了不少 不过生产日期是去年3月的 虽然没过期 但是觉得日子稍微往前了点
飞, 杭州市, 2013-10-29
这是我用过的比较不错的眼霜,第二瓶。
YANG XU, 中国, 2013-08-27
这是一款我非常喜欢的产品,已经用了很久了。
WENJUAN MA, 中国, 2013-08-19
超好
大牌的眼霜就是好,淡纹效果很好
zisexiangshuibaihe, 天津市, 2013-04-01
眼霜之最
一直用这款眼霜,特别适合成熟肌肤,去干纹,紧致。一定会继续使用。
DONGFANG REN, 长春市, 2013-02-11
眼霜之王
最好的一款眼霜,很适合成熟的皮肤,配合本家那款保湿眼霜,超棒!
DONGFANG REN, 长春市, 2013-01-10
好用
妈妈说很好用,滋润、淡纹。。。
睿儿, 中国, 2012-11-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).