for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Q10<br>Cells Recharge Therapy Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 102836403001

la glace

Q10
Cells Recharge Therapy Mask

Size: 10 piece

now: ¥ 182.30
RRP: ¥ 479.00
  *save 62%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
since it is on sale, just 1st buy
plenty of serum, the disadvantage after finish, it need to be rinse off.
yuki, USA, 2014-07-25
Favourite masks!! (^-^)
I've purchased these masks several times now & I must say they are definitely a fave. When i apply it, it starts to tingle but it isn't overwhelming. I like to use these masks when my face is looking dull or if i get a stress pimple it clears it right up. After using, they leave my face refreshed & glowing. I have tried many other brands like MBD but like these much better. MBD masks are cute & smells yummy but these masks really works. I'm very happy with them & i'll continue to purchase.
Ke , Ontario, Canada, 2014-04-05
精华较多
挺水的!面膜的精华较多,但是面膜纸较厚,不是很贴!
JIE PU, 宝鸡市, 2013-04-07
功效显著
刚开始用的时候会觉得有轻微的刺痛,但这种感觉很快就会消失,每次用此产品敷脸后,都会觉得自己的脸挺水润和白了点,值得推介。
張 櫻瑩, 澳洲, 2013-01-10
la glace mask
很喜歡這家品牌的面膜, 質料十足, 一點也不小家, 質量一點都不輸給大牌. 用了好多好多出面不同牌子的布質面膜, 都是覺得la glace 家的面膜好好用, 亦是我3年不會變的選擇.
ReeRee, Hong Kong, 2012-08-03
Didn't feel all that different
I'm an avid user of masks especially during winter. I have really dry skin and I was hoping this would do something but it just felt wet, cold and tingly, not much noticeable difference. Wouldn't really recommend if using just for dry skin, there are better quality masks out there like missha snail masks
Jenny Han, Oatlands, 2012-05-02
Another quality product by La Glace
I have tried several varieties of La Glace masks and is always amazed with their quality. Their masks really feels like high end products (without the huge price tag) and never failed to give tired skin a lift. Their maks feels rich yet very comforting and gentle on the skin. There is no cutey fancy packaging, just quality masks.
Sasa Fan, Melbourne, 2012-04-23
Excellent
After using this mask, you can feel your skin immediately feel hydrated, radiant and soft!, it really can last for 2-3 days. highly recommended!
Rita Chan, Hong Kong, 2012-01-08
性价比在打折的基础上还行,若是原价就不值了!乳液很足,晚上使用刚开始很滋润的,还凉凉的。早上感觉皮肤滋润度一般,基本上和不做面膜的时候差不多(这是我按照说明书,初次连续使用5天后的心得)。可能之前用的是FANCL,第二天还是很滋润的,有了个对比。
LISA, 上海, 2011-11-16
价格实在 ,东西好用~超不睡的,喜欢在汗蒸房里用,用完皮肤超滑~
WENJUN CHEN, Gold Coast, 2011-11-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).