for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Item No. : 102816715001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 214.30
RRP: ¥ 487.00
  *save 56%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 220 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
滋润,吸收很好
吸收很好,皮色也显得均匀了,会一直用。
Stella, 上海, 2014-04-10
肤质有改善
本人是混合肤质,用了一段时间,身边朋友也说我肤质有改善,这款补水效果还是蛮好的,用过脸部比以前平滑,有光泽了
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-04-07
看上去油油的,吸收很快
C, 南京市, 2014-04-01
一直在用的
我皮肤是混合型的,每次用一粒有点油,不吸收,一粒用2次就刚好,就是不知道怎么保存没用完的那半粒,但是还是很喜欢这款产品
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
非常适合干性皮肤
我是干性&敏感性皮肤,特别特别喜欢这款精华。挤出来的时候看着好像很油,但按摩一下就吸收了,皮肤软软滑滑的,也完全不会过敏或堵塞毛孔,也没有起脂肪粒(我之前很容易发生这样的情况的)。而且精华是最怕氧化变质的,这样单独胶囊式包装很好,一次也正好是一粒的用量。 sasa打折时候非常划算,比免税店便宜好多,之后还会回购。
XIAO FAN HUAN, 中国, 2014-03-27
性价比高的一款产品
我是中性皮肤偏混合性。开始用逆时空胶囊是同学推荐的。这款产品相对来说性价比高是独立包装的胶囊,用起来比较清洁。大约三十岁左右及以上的女生,基本是混合型或中性或干性的皮肤,油脂分泌减弱,比较适用这款产品。精华液很细腻,是油性的,相对适合北方干燥的天气。开始的时候觉得有些油,只在夜间使用,使用时间长了之后,发现其实不需要很担心油腻的问题。逆时空胶囊用起来没有任何刺激感,很温和,而且吸收充分。但是如果您是油性皮肤,建议还是试用之后再决定。
刘 子铭, 天津, 2014-03-19
一直用,很好
一直用,很好
XUE FAN, 中國, 2014-03-17
值得拥有的一款精华
易吸收,没有油腻感,第二天皮肤变得柔软有光泽,毛孔也貌似缩小了。如遇打折会再次购买
JIANPING YANG, 南通市, 2014-03-12
特别好
特别适合干性皮肤,涂上以后按摩,非常好吸收,保湿效果很好,一冬天都靠它了。
HAIJING WANG, 中国, 2014-03-06
挺好的
比国内便宜很多。自用送人两相宜。
王 玉莹, 邯郸市, 2014-03-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).