for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase RMK Skincare Set (4piece) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Cleansing Set (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase RMK Powder Foundation EX SPF24 PA (#101) (11g) - 10% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Laura Mercier Secret Brightener (1.5g) (#1) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Item No. : 102816715001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 387.00
RRP: ¥ 487.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 258 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
二次购买,屯货
二次购买,屯货,个人感觉比同款的眼部好,用过后滋润,眼部那个没什么感觉
李 dd, 新乡市, 2014-07-13
非常好
这个现在已经买了第二瓶了,经常上莎莎看看是否打折,只要看到打折,忍不住的就想囤货在家。用了一个星期的时候感觉脸上有变化,皮肤很滑,没有粗糙的感觉了, 很有光泽,很健康,有没有除去皱纹我就不知道了,因为本来我脸上也没什么皱纹。还买了这款的眼霜一起在用。
李 俊, 中国, 2014-07-10
相当好用
一直都用这个精华,刚好打折,囤货呢!
万 瑾, 昆明市, 2014-06-30
初次使用會感覺略油,但是吸收很快,改善肌膚狀態效果很明顯。
晨, 中國, 2014-06-30
非常的好
这个胶囊非常的好,价格实惠,效果看得见,抗皱紧致杠杠的,强烈推荐购买!
luofred, 宁波, 2014-06-30
老牌子不容置疑啊,赞!
这是一老牌子,质量还是不错的,效果也很好,特别是细腻度非常给力,保湿效果完胜啊,涂在脸 上特别的舒服,好了,还有就是快递还是忙诶力的!!
ovtrz2502695, 中国, 2014-06-30
吸收很好的精华
刚刚擦上去很油,但是慢慢按摩之后就吸收了,我现在在用,婆婆妈也在用,都感觉挺不错的。
ss, 中國, 2014-06-16
不油,也適合混合皮膚
我是混合型皮膚,每次只需兩三滴,在手掌搓熱後塗臉上,吸收很快,沒有很油的感覺,看起來臉部有光澤,需要長期用.
FENG PENG, 东莞市, 2014-06-13
滋养肌肤、肌肤变得更柔软、舒适
用着款保湿并滋养肌肤非常不错,肌肤变得更柔软、舒适。 乳状的化妆水彻底清洁了我的皮肤杂质。肌肤变得湿润,得到了的吸收。特别适合我这种干性及脆弱敏感性肌肤。使用后肌肤感觉非常舒适、洁净 。
亨珠, 巴西, 2014-06-12
明星产品就是好用,虽然是油但是按摩之后很快吸收,用了之后皮肤很细腻、光滑。好!
XING WANG, 中国, 2014-06-05
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).