for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
LA ELUBITEN Powdy Powdy Face Powder Wash (28piece) - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following SCINIC items, you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
VDL Real Skin Foundation SPF25 PA++ - 20% Off!

buy now!
VOV Color Control Dual Cover CC Cream SPF28 PA++ (30ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CERAMIDE<br>Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum
Item No. : 102816715001

Elizabeth Arden

CERAMIDE
Ceramide Capsules Daily Youth Restoring Serum

Size: 60 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 325.00
RRP: ¥ 610.00
  *save 47%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 325 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
用了很久,很容易吸收。保湿,用后感觉肌肤有明显提升。
吴 艳晖, 中国, 2015-03-23
好用
虽然刚刚涂上很油 但是稍加按摩就吸收了 淡化细纹很好 很满意 买完涨价了 长了85块 还会回购
范 喵喵, 中國, 2015-03-21
价格实惠,囤货!
一直用,便宜大碗,效果杠杠的!!
李 鑫, 诸城市, 2015-03-16
保质期在什么位置
内外包装上均没有保质期
章女士, 中国, 2015-03-09
pretty cl
胶囊设计更安全卫生,虽然是油质,但是很好吸收一点不油腻,混合油性肤质也觉得很不错,就是盒子感觉好差劲的塑料盒哈哈
http://t.cn/RzYtonc 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
胶囊
刚用几天,效果特别明显,感觉皮肤细腻好多,值得购买!
丁, 中国, 2015-03-08
还行
用着还不错
袁 筱羽, 中国, 2015-03-06
很好用
吸收很快,保湿度不错,用一段时间后皮肤光滑了,至于去皱功效仁者见仁了。只是感觉这次买的胶囊壳比在免税店买的硬,拧开有点费劲。
cindy, 中国, 2015-03-04
美丽人生
我的皮肤属于敏感皮肤,化妆品比较慎重,这款修护很温和,不刺激,皮肤比前段时间水润了,接着用,希望有更好的改变,我会一直关注sasa的。这款实惠啊!性价比高,很适合我干性皮肤冬天用!化妆品都是在sasa买,sasa很实在!绝对是正品,每单都有小票提供,有什么需求店主也很热心解答,还介绍一些实惠性价比高的,所以一直在sasa入货都不想换,呵呵,sasa有好的产品多介绍我哦!
黄 禧瑶, 中国, 2015-02-26
明星产品
看似很油,其实擦到脸上,慢慢按摩吸收之后一点都不油腻,皮肤会变的非常柔滑。
刘 杰, China, 2015-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).