for her for him for her health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
face slimming body slimming supplements accessories & tools view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AMINO COLLAGEN<br>Amino Collagen Refill
online exclusive
Item No. : 102795111001

Meiji

AMINO COLLAGEN
Amino Collagen Refill

Size: 214 g

now: ¥ 299.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 247 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Fishy taste
The taste is soooo fishy. So far I'v been only taking it for about 2 weeks. I haven't seen any benefit yet but compare to FINE this taste pretty bad.
mrs ma, Toronto, 2014-02-24
Long term is needed
This is a wonderful product I been buying twice already. Totally worth every penny. It plump the skin and give it elasticity, moisture. Also they say college is good for hair too. Love the product. Recommend to every lady.
Jojo, Langley bc, 2014-02-24
不错
朋友推荐用的,感觉还不错!
赵 晓红, 呼和浩特市, 2014-01-22
吃了之后的效果确实不错
Crazy Girl, 中国, 2014-01-21
推薦
聽朋友說吃了效果不錯便買給媽媽吃, 媽媽吃了一個月就覺得皮膚有明顯的改變. 像是光澤度變亮, 肌膚也沒有以前那麼乾燥, 尤其是脫皮現象有好轉. 看媽媽挺開心的, 會繼續購買此產品給她. 目前已經買了15包了!!
Kira, Canada, 2014-01-05
special offer
Meiji Amino Collagen Refill (214g) - 32% Off!
Now when you purchase Meiji Amino Collagen Refill (214g), , you'll enjoy 32% Off!

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.

Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
不错,一直用明治产品
一直用,感觉不错。会继续使用。
贾 晓燕, 中国, 2013-12-13
不错
促销的时候买的,日常必备品之一,性价比挺高的。长期吃,脸色身体是好一点。
Lei Lei, Sydney, 2013-12-09
好用
试过几个牌子了。还是觉得这个好用。效果也比较明显。
Reanna Wang, Australia, 2013-11-03
吃了一个月,感觉不错
吃了一个月,感觉皮肤更好些了。比优之源那款好像更有效果,继续吃下去看看
AIOUMIYA HO, 萍乡市, 2013-09-03
今年年頭開始用. 皮膚滑咗好多. 同埋(唔知關唔關事).. 肥咗.
Ten, 美國, 2013-09-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).